Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bamboo by Journee Lined Microsuede Fashion Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the look of this boot!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look, but did not fit was too small...

    Read More
    ditts January 3, 2017
  • My boots
    Verified Purchase

    wear them some times but not as warm as the others I have bought

    Read More
    merna1 November 6, 2016
  • Sue Perlman
    Verified Purchase

    So cute and VERY COMFY❤️️❤️️❤️️❤️️❤️️❤️️❤️️

    Read More
    SUE P. October 30, 2016
  • Corker blue
    Verified Purchase

    Nice boots the feel so soft and is comfortable

    Read More
    asar October 12, 2016
  • Poerio
    Verified Purchase

    never order it . so have nothing really to say about it

    Read More
    Grace T. September 14, 2016
  • Boot
    Verified Purchase

    Great boots good color good size

    Read More
    mkat8 July 28, 2016
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice boot for not being suede. Have had many compliments on them.

    Read More
    Lora P. July 18, 2016
  • Donna H
    Verified Purchase

    bought these for church but ended up wearing them everywhere. very nicely made and great comfort

    Read More
    Donna H. June 29, 2016
  • Super high quality
    Verified Purchase

    My Wife has had these for a few years now and they have really stood the test of time. Very pretty on her and very durable. A++

    Read More
    cardawg29 April 8, 2016
  • excellent boots!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and comfortable for long walks at the mall and they keep me warm! Love them!!!

    Read More
    Maria A. November 9, 2015
  • Fashionable boots
    Verified Purchase

    I received many compliments on these boots. They not only look beautiful, they are comfortable and versatile as you can fold them down to show fur lining or wear them extended. Very nice

    Read More
    Veronica H. July 19, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    These lasted much longer than anticipated. (For my grand daughter.)

    Read More
    windowsill May 27, 2015
  • Feel like cardboard soles
    Verified Purchase

    No support. Too bad because they're cute but would not buy again.

    Read More
    Bonita J. May 9, 2015
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable and a great flat boot for every day

    Read More
    Barbara D. April 26, 2015
  • Warm boots
    Verified Purchase

    Not the most stylish, but very warm. I've replaced these with something more stylish when I'm going out and about but these do very well in the snow in winter.

    Read More
    Ashley L. April 23, 2015
  • really cute
    Verified Purchase

    Great boots and really cute. They fit true to size.

    Read More
    lancelynn1 April 23, 2015
  • Ms. Dee Foggie
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase these boots for my granddaughter, she loves them.

    Read More
    Dorothy F. March 11, 2015
  • Microsuede boots
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable and warm and easy to west in the snowy winter weather.

    Read More
    lakeridge February 25, 2015
  • Floppy
    Verified Purchase

    The top part of the boots flop over. They're cute when they stay up, but I dislike them once they flop over. Some may like that look, but not for me.

    Read More
    natyboop November 11, 2013
  • Love the style
    Verified Purchase

    I like the boot alot. I haven't worn them full time yet. Waiting for the weather to cool down here. I'm sure I'll get alot of use out of them.

    Read More
    madisonave49 October 3, 2013
Sponsored Links