Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bamboo Brand by Journee Women's Rosette Platform Pumps

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice look
    Verified Purchase

    study shoe, looks good, pretty easy to wear

    Read More
    isabels1mama April 21, 2017
  • Cute shoe
    Verified Purchase

    I love this platform pump. Very comfortable

    Read More
    trueawe March 18, 2017
  • Black Beauties
    Verified Purchase

    The shoes are stunning. The flower detail makes them.

    Read More
    Cheryl S. October 1, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Shoes for daughters wedding. Very Nice!

    Read More
    kathyjovan December 22, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    just the color I needed. Everything was what I wanted

    Read More
    Carolyn M. August 24, 2015
  • Cute pump.
    Verified Purchase

    Would I buy another pair....probably. I think the toe area is a little large and allows for the foot to go forward. I plan on using pads in these to help with this.

    Read More
    defaultgirl February 29, 2012
  • Love these shoes!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these shoes!! I have a very narrow heel, so I had to put an insert in the back, but other than that, they are perfect!

    Read More
    courtball February 21, 2012
  • high and runs a little big
    Verified Purchase

    these are cute but painful to walk in unless you get the exact size so there is no slipping of your foot. The slant is steep because the heel is so high so your toes will suffer if they are even slightly too big. i did however receive a ton of compliments when i wore them - but i was glad to take them off at the end of the day.

    Read More
    cdacda February 12, 2012
  • Nice Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Love this shoes, comfortable enough to wear to church and work without hurting my feet

    Read More
    menankevin February 4, 2012
  • A nice shoe
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice shoe, quiet comfortable a true platform pump. I would of liked the stitching at the front to be a bit more inconspicuous a it does stand out being a light colour. Over all a nice shoe.

    Read More
    louise08 January 16, 2012
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    the shoe heel height was higher than I thought, I had to return this item..

    Read More
    santigo62 December 14, 2011
  • These shoes bring the pain
    Verified Purchase

    I had to purchase insoles for these shoes and they are still uncomfortable to walk in. There's no built in support whatsoever. If you're purchasing them to sit in all day then they are great but to go out on the town in you're feet will pay dearly for it. This is the last time I will ever purchase any shoes from the Journee brand.

    Read More
    asulli October 26, 2011
  • Pretty attractive shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these shoes in gray because I didn't have any gray pumps, and I am pleased with them. Considering the heel height, they are fairly comfortable. I like the style.

    Read More
    marthacatgirl October 18, 2011
  • Favorite
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shoe! Exactly what I expected and really cute on.

    Read More
    beccasalas October 10, 2011
  • Yes I would
    Verified Purchase

    I like the way this shoe looks and fits. I think it is a very comfortable fit. I would recommend it for sure

    Read More
    besito4you September 8, 2011
  • Comfortable?
    Verified Purchase

    I had seen these shoes and and read all the comments about how comfortable these were. I purchased these shoes last October. Little did I know, the heel is 5 inches, the pictures do not display this. I have high arches and I wear heels all day, everyday. Needless to say, I've never left the house with my red shoes on. I walk like mutant in them. On a positive note, they make you legs look amazing and your significant other will most likely agree.

    Read More
    ekjelstad June 25, 2011
  • Ouch!
    Verified Purchase

    They are gorgeous but they hurt a lot. I was practically born in heels. I understand the price of beauty and yes.. I am saying the price of these shoes are really painful. Unless you plan on removing them every half hour, I would not recommend them.

    Read More
    jane714 June 19, 2011
  • Shoe not true to size
    Verified Purchase

    I loved everything except that they were too big. they have some ribbon on the inside part of the heel that is also kind of odd.

    Read More
    martha134 June 15, 2011
  • So Cute! So HIGH!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this shoe - but it is sooo high. I thought that I would be okay with the shoe as I wear high heels a lot and am not afraid of a heel - but this was a little much for me. I bought them far a wedding and I may have to find somethign else.... But this is a really really CUTE shoe!

    Read More
    kristenstl May 26, 2011
  • Rose Pumps
    Verified Purchase

    They're totally cute and the soles have an unexpected leopard print which just adds.

    Read More
    stephsd April 18, 2011
Sponsored Links