| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $132.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Balinese Shadow Handmade Artisan Designer Cotton Black Yellow Batik Women's Clothing Fashion Party Swing Dress (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice fit dress
    Verified Purchase

    the dress fit nicely but the material has run- the navy ran into the beige

    Read More
    Lisa A. July 28, 2016
  • Denise Cline
    Verified Purchase

    Sent it back. It was huge. Fit like a sack.

    Read More
    Denise C. July 19, 2016
  • Strange fit
    Verified Purchase

    The dress is ok but it's made for a flat chested woman. It fits me everywhere except across the bust. That makes it impossible to wear.

    Read More
    leosuzie007 June 20, 2016
  • Mrs. *****
    Verified Purchase

    Although this dress was an XL, or 16, it was more like a child 14!!!! Shrunk up terribly had to throw away!!!! Not happy

    Read More
    mellen2 November 3, 2015
  • ml111
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great, comfortable dress and so cool in the summer heat. No need to iron if you get it out of the dryer when it is done. I love it!

    Read More
    ml111 August 24, 2015
  • very cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    nice fabric and style but small size and cheaply made.

    Read More
    lali m. July 31, 2015
  • Not attractive on shorter women...
    Verified Purchase

    Dress is great quality, cute on my friend who is almost 6' tall, not me!

    Read More
    Susan J. June 29, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is so so. I'm a size 4, and I ordered a small. Too tight in the arms and too big around the body..

    Read More
    Sharon S. June 27, 2015
  • 'Balinese Shadow' Dress
    Verified Purchase

    This is another dress I bought from overstock successfully. It will be worn at another Piano Concert. Thank you

    Read More
    woo777 May 20, 2015
  • unsized
    Verified Purchase

    top way too small for rest of dress which was shapeless

    Read More
    kavee May 5, 2015
  • Very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and lose for hot weather.

    Read More
    amyfus February 2, 2015
  • Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with this dress the moment I saw it online. I ordered it and was pleased that it was delivered so quickly. The dress fits perfectly and is soooo comfortable.

    Read More
    judyslidell October 15, 2014
  • Sun Dress
    Verified Purchase

    A fun dress which is really light weight a great dress for the summer.

    Read More
    lizzieaca May 18, 2014
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    love the dress. Will wear it to w country wedding in Spetember

    Read More
    vacation20 August 10, 2013
  • Too much fabric in wrong places.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited when I opened package and felt soft soft cotton. However, when I tried it on I almost cried. This dress made me look 50 lbs heavier. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    astoriaoregon June 13, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    donna212 June 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth July 20, 2016
Sponsored Links