Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $17.99

Was: $21.99

Save $4.00 (18%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for BT Men's Croc Print Leather Belt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GREAT BELTS
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wears these every day and they are very durable and nice looking.

    Read More
    girlfrompearl March 23, 2016
  • Do not buy poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The belt started falling apart after three weeks, really poor quality!

    Read More
    namz69 October 7, 2013
  • nice stuff
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and genuine leather belt, very good quality, it matches my specification and it suite me perfectly well love it.

    Read More
    fnubila August 8, 2013
  • Good product for the price BUT!!!! Sizing is wrong
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product ... but sizing is wrong. Add 2 inches to whatever your size is ... and then order.

    Read More
    jjk122755 June 1, 2013
  • Nice belt
    Verified Purchase

    The belt was a great buy. It was what I expected it to be.

    Read More
    mzredd12 May 14, 2013
  • Disappointed, the color is off
    Verified Purchase

    While this is a good looking, fairly good quality belt the "brown" belt is actually in the wine/burgundy family. It is in no way close to the shade pictured with the brown belt. Having already bought a gorgeous Geoffrey Beene Reversible belt in wine/black (from Overstock) I doubt my boyfriend would want a second wine colored belt and will be returning it. Also, there was a mis-stamp on it, so there is white ink located on it's top edge, trivial but something that would have kept me from purchasing it in person.

    Read More
    ficklefrannieflowers November 27, 2012
  • It's a gift
    Verified Purchase

    It is a gift & if they like it as much as I do then I'm happy.

    Read More
    pita16 November 21, 2011
  • Very unahppy plain black leather belt poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The belt I ordered was poor manufacturing non print plain leather black belt 2 of them for the low price. One belt came split in 2 belts the glue did not hold poor manufacturing may have been defective. I immediately returned the product, not problem. The 2nd belt may not last long for the price. Poor quality workmanship which immediately should of returned both. Very unhappy, first time I have ever received defective order. Never have I been unhappy with my purchases. No problem returning. Just don't buy it you will be happier. Too time consuming, process.

    Read More
    montecarloniece August 30, 2011
  • Looks good but...
    Verified Purchase

    It was everything I wanted until the first wearing. When I tried to fasten the belt it split. The two layers, the front croc print layer separated from the back unfinished layer.

    Read More
    hallaw August 10, 2011
  • Belt
    Verified Purchase

    The belt was a little too small, but overall good quality for the orice and it looks nice.

    Read More
    shannonc007 May 14, 2011
  • Leather belt
    Verified Purchase

    As I stated above the belt was fine, but you sent me the wrong color. Since the belt was ok I decided to keep it.

    Read More
    twa12345 April 12, 2011
  • Croc Belt
    Verified Purchase

    Belt received is of poor quality and construction. Anywhere sewing was required was single stitched where it should have been double stitched. Manufacturer did not have enough pride in the product to have their name on it. Not even the country of manufacture. Not worth the selling price. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    mcsoonas March 26, 2011
  • Very dissapointed...
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to repair straps on an antique crock purse.....I know embossed leather is not crock but looking to take it apart to use the embossed part. It was declaired genuine leather....even stamped as such on the inside of the belt. I took it apart, the facing portion is leather (cheap) but the exterior is plastic. Perhaps not overstock's oversite....but this is fraud to me.

    Read More
    plainjaneusa March 8, 2011
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Don't buy this. The picture is deceiving. The leather is thin and has a more of a matte finish than the photo would have you believe.

    Read More
    hhhhdddd July 16, 2010
  • Croc Belts
    Verified Purchase

    I like the belts, they appear to be of good quality and the sizing was right

    Read More
    pea1ska June 16, 2010
  • Look cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Don't buy it!!!!! a pice of junk. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    dopiogan May 11, 2010
  • A nice belt
    Verified Purchase

    Nice belt...sturdy, with heavy clasp... Croc print is noticable (good)

    Read More
    jmhh April 8, 2010
  • Great Belt!
    Verified Purchase

    This belt is a 'steal' for the price, and it is very well made and geniune leather. Buy one before they are gone! I bought one of each; black and brown.

    Read More
    phdgolf March 29, 2010
  • GREAT PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    GOOD LEATHER--WELL WORTH THE PRICE-GOOD LOOKING WEARS WELL

    Read More
    alvins1 March 19, 2010
  • Very Good
    Verified Purchase

    Nice belts for dress or casual wear. They look exactly as pictured

    Read More
    stewartsville February 17, 2010
Sponsored Links