Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for BCBG Women's 'Lainey' Leather Slip-on Flats

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • These shoes run VERY small
    Verified Purchase

    I read the previous customer reviews and saw that this shoe ran small. I normally wear a 6 1/2 so I thought I would be safe ordering the 8. The 8 - was still too small and I ended up having to return them. Of course this is the first time I tried to order shoes on line..lesson learned. The shoe was very soft and the color was exactly what I was looking for. Too bad - they didn't fit. I also used the on line return coupon - so almost $$$ was held for my return.

    Read More
    bmwscb September 11, 2012
  • Uncomfortable leather shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Very uncomfortable because they curl up and hurt your feet. Probably would do that in any size as that's their design.

    Read More
    lebon August 10, 2012
  • Not good fit
    Verified Purchase

    Not good fit I wish I don't buy this pair of shoe.

    Read More
    happygirl05 July 31, 2012
  • Get these shoes!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    At this price, these shoes are a steal. I bought the patent black and I love it.......it goes with everything. I normally wear size 7.5, but based on all of the reviews that I read, I decided to order half size larger and I am glad that I did. A full size larger would have been too big on me but half size is perfect. I have wide feet but have no issue with these. The shoes are comfortable, stylish and looks more expensive that it really is. Get them before they are sold out, you will not regret it.

    Read More
    eva112 July 7, 2012
  • Just Okay...
    Verified Purchase

    The shoe was just okay but not very comfortable on my feet.

    Read More
    bobcat05 June 21, 2012
  • True To Size
    Verified Purchase

    I am usually a 9.5-10 depending on the narrowness of the shoe. I bought this one in a 10 and it was slightly too big, so I would say that it is very true to size and if you have narrow feet, might even run a bit large. They were super comfortable, a great go-to flat, but unfortunately not my size.

    Read More
    juliananyc June 13, 2012
  • nice looking shoe
    Verified Purchase

    I love them because its a good quality flat which is sometimes hard to find at a decent price. The shoe is made well. But if your feet are wide you need to compensate because the shoe does not stretch or appear to.

    Read More
    mswonderfull May 19, 2012
  • Adorable! Runs small.

    These shoes are adorable. Comfortable and stylish. They run very small though (for me). I wear an 8.5 in flats. These were way too tight. I knew the 9's would probably be too small also just by how tight the 8.5's were so I ordered a 9.5 and they fit just right. I have never, ever had to order that size in shoes before but I did with these. It was worth it though. They are very cute. Just enough toe cleavage shoes and they are very well made.

    Read More
    helenarose April 12, 2012