Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for BC Footwear Women's 'Tadpole' Booties FINAL SALE

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great boots
    Verified Purchase

    i am a total boot freak and i really like these ...nice color of grey and look great on. I have worn them with pants as well as tunics and leggings

    Read More
    ptwoman November 7, 2013
  • Look Good
    Verified Purchase

    Get many compliments. Love the higher prices at other retailers. I paid much less.

    Read More
    crostock June 7, 2013
  • Wear with shorts and jean jacket, or jeans & tee.
    Verified Purchase

    Would by the rusty red color too if it were available.

    Read More
    jcst June 4, 2013
  • Sassy Comfot
    Verified Purchase

    Orthotic friendly and sassy style. I love the look with the straps and buckles. I can wear them for hours in comfort. Wish I had about three more pair in different colors. They will be my go-to choice for cooler weather wearing.

    Read More
    mangolive May 28, 2013
  • Exactly as described, love em!
    Verified Purchase

    So excited that I happened upon these boots! I wasn't looking for boots but was just shopping around and found them. Super cute I will wear them with skinny jeans or skirts. The color is spot on but the size is just a teeny bit big, nothing socks won't fix. Very happy, thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    caralucy May 14, 2013
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    This item looks good and my wife likes them. I waterproofed it for my wife, which allowed for closer inspection. The rating is a reflection of the quality to price. In this case, it was not a super deal; I got what I paid for. This is one of those items that if you see it personally in the store, you could take it or leave it, depending upon whether you really needed it. My wife didn't really need it and if I were to do it again, I would have saved up the rewards money for something of a bit more quality.

    Read More
    forspiel May 11, 2013
  • I love these boots but..
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots I just wish that these were wider. I cannot even get them on my feet because they are so narrow.

    Read More
    abbylatimer May 10, 2013
  • customer service
    Verified Purchase

    I received the wrong color of boots - not the one I ordered. So I can't really rate the quality of boots. But the customer service was excellent, the best I have encountered in the last few years anywhere. I returned the product.

    Read More
    irene1825 May 1, 2013
  • Solid Quality Boots!
    Verified Purchase

    I think people should know two "misnomers" about this footwear: 1) The color is not that close to what appears on-line; and 2) they run at least a half size to a full size large. Neither of these issues were a problem for me because I really can use the darker color, and it's always good to have something be a little too big than small! Overall, I'm very pleased with this purchase and hope to wear these sturdy casual shoes for many years to come.

    Read More
    deepepper May 1, 2013
  • I love these boots
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the sand thinking I was getting the brick red color shown but actually received a light brown which I like but I'd still like to get the brick red ones and grey ones too.

    Read More
    nancyb57 April 11, 2013
  • Great comfy boots!
    Verified Purchase

    Even though I ordered the wrong color, thinking I was getting the grey and received sand which is more like burnt orangish red, I'm keeping them and ordering the grey. They are that good! Love the way they look and feel.

    Read More
    00kimba March 7, 2013
  • very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    they are very beautiful boots but i received a size 10 n a size 5 in the same box. I had to return them.

    Read More
    blackman8 February 21, 2013
Sponsored Links