Today $140.99

Was: $159.99

Save $19.00 (12%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Avanti Uomo Classic Performance Pinstripe Wool Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful suit
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I am pleased with how this suit looks and feels

    Read More
    cementpath May 15, 2013
  • Stunning suit.
    Verified Purchase

    This suit was absolutely stunning. Unfortunately, the sleeve cut was more European with a taper from shoulder to wrist which resulted in our returning the suit. Wish it came in a more athletic form. Would buy it plus other color selections in a heartbeat if it had a larger sleeve cut.

    Read More
    mickeyjo May 14, 2013
  • What it says
    Verified Purchase

    Good suit. Perfect for work not too formal and will hold up

    Read More
    dmeza74 April 28, 2013
  • Looks nice, but is not as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice suit, especially for the price, but I have two problems: 1) It is not Avanti Uomo - my suit arrived clearly labelled ***. The fabric was nice and they're all probably made in the same factory anyway, so it doesn't really bother me, but it's still advertised incorrectly and would mean differences in details and a few hundred dollars price difference if bought retail. 2) It's way too big. I've tried on a number of suits lately from 38-42 trying to find the right size and always come out with a 40R (including a *** that I recently tried on at a local shop), and this is clearly much bigger than that, in the 42-44R range. The shoulders are way too wide and it fits very loosely. Most 40R jackets fit me well without any or only minor tailoring. The pants (34W) were a bit loose and baggy in the legs, but fit reasonably well. However, the pants aren't very long, so if you wear anything longer than a 34L they may not be long enough for you.

    Read More
    fifesd April 18, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a classic black pinstripe suit and for this price point this suit is excellent. Size was true and the cut classic (not slim). Just might get the same in navy. If you went to a dept/franchise store you would pay $250 to $300.

    Read More
    crzl23 April 2, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Great, professional looking suit, excellent quality at a fantastic price. What more can I say...would definitely buy again and recommend.

    Read More
    beachbound315 March 14, 2013
  • Fits to the tee!
    Verified Purchase

    It was so good the sizing, fit, allI had to do was have the tailor do the length, and bring up the sleeves I like having my sleeves and cuff links showing

    Read More
    1freddy1 February 9, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    John M. April 15, 2017
Sponsored Links