Starting at: $14.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Authentic Gabriel+Simone Women's 'Le Maire' Cat-Eye Reading Glasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Twitterbug
    Verified Purchase

    I've received many complements on the glasses, must be something going on one would think.

    Read More
    NANCY E. February 2, 2017
  • pretty !
    Verified Purchase

    These are substantial and pretty

    Read More
    Janice D. January 30, 2017
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are just fine

    Read More
    dragonsfly September 21, 2016
  • Good looking
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several pairs of these--the franes are heavy and look like "real," optomitretist-quality glasses.The lense, not so much. I've had them pop out after a few months of wear..

    Read More
    hmhb August 14, 2016
  • way cute...
    Verified Purchase

    and accurate as far as correction goes.

    Read More
    OstkUser51626 October 4, 2015
  • Cat-eye reading glasses. Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This Gabriel+Simone Women's Glasses are very well made, strong, durable and lenses have clear vision. Eyes feel comfortable, not tired, even if I wear them for prolong period of time. I'm very satisfied with my purchase, would recommend to my friends and family to buy them with confidence. Love'em!

    Read More
    Yana V. August 20, 2015
  • too heavy for me
    Verified Purchase

    I have two other readers from this company and like them a lot.. thought I would try another style, but they are way too heavy for me and also harder to clean well

    Read More
    lynnenyc July 8, 2015
  • Reading glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color, in the right but rare reading level of 2.25 which is a nice addition to my collection.

    Read More
    Marie W. July 7, 2015
  • Functional and fashionable
    Verified Purchase

    In addition to being very functional, my wife gets compliments on her eyewear from all ages. The color goes well with her complexion apparently. As the engineer's mantra goes, form follows function, then this meets it both ways.

    Read More
    Tom S. May 21, 2015
  • Fun specs
    Verified Purchase

    This was a different style than I usually get. I felt courageous the day I ordered these. I am in my sixties and work at a hospital as a staff nurse. I have received so many compliments that people just take them off my face and have to try them on! Ooooo......cooties! That's the only downside.

    Read More
    my1doggie December 24, 2014
  • great glasses, great color
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my wife for Christmas but I had to give them to her early since she was complaining about she needs glasses. She loves the glasses but she LOVES the color. Great buy.

    Read More
    lakerandsoonerfan1 December 18, 2014
  • Great glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, stylish, really on cue to help read.

    Read More
    sophie4 April 7, 2014
  • Great until the plastic frame breaks
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these glasses when I got them. So cute! Then the plastic frame broke in a few weeks. I thought this was a fluke so I bought another pair. Same thing - the plastic frame broke. The frame needs to be made from a more sturdy plastic. Disappointing.

    Read More
    karingggg February 9, 2014
  • Great glasses but think about other colors...
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these in the tortoise and blue as well. This color is very orange and a bit brighter than expected. Excellent quality and fit and outstandingly priced, just be sure you really want bright orange before ordering.

    Read More
    mfny January 20, 2014
  • reading glasses
    Verified Purchase

    the orange color is fun, easy to find! and the plastic frames hold up fairly well. I think they are overpriced but so are all these readers so no more than others.

    Read More
    judithbr November 15, 2013
  • Great Spiffy Reading Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Rather mod glasses, reminds of the 50's & 60's. Bright colors. Glad to have picked these.

    Read More
    celticgoddess3 July 28, 2013
  • Great glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute glasses - better design than those available at other stores. And they appear to be better made.

    Read More
    tej3 July 6, 2013
  • Cute glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Great readers for the price and very cute - very high quality for the price. Much better quality than pharmacies and discount stores - more like what you find in a nice department store.

    Read More
    frannie2me April 17, 2012
  • Comfortable, great looking, super glasses.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these glasses. I also bought them in blue and tortoise shell. They feel good, look great and are well made (these will not break after a few months, as will cheaper made glasses).

    Read More
    vistagirl39 April 8, 2012
Sponsored Links