Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Austin Reed Men's Charcoal Grey Stripe Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • No hair !
    Verified Purchase

    To make it plain and simple, I'm bald. They wanted to charge me a ridiculous fee because of a "hair' that was on the suit. Overstock did the right thing and gave me a refund, without the "hair removal Fee"

    Read More
    nleon5 September 19, 2013
  • Nice but...
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the suit but ended up sending it back. The fit was way too large for me. I should have gone 1 size smaller. The correct size was no longer available so I could not exchange it. But I would recommend it to others.

    Read More
    mcrod April 30, 2012
  • Good classic suit.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved my first Austin Reed suit, so I was keen to buy another. I am generally not disapointed in this suit--except . . . The suit was made in China. This gets it a four star rating rather than a five.

    Read More
    demoguy April 12, 2012
  • Grey Stripe Suit
    Verified Purchase

    The suit was excellent quality but I had to return it because the stripes were bolder than I had expected from the images. The return process was a pleasant experience. I reordered but to be on the safe side Ithe replacement was a solid black suit which worked perfect.

    Read More
    wdjbelton March 6, 2012
  • Great Suit 2 sizes smaller than numbers indicate
    Verified Purchase

    Re-ordered same suit two full sizes larger than ordered the first time. 2 Sizes larger than more "normal" size. I gave it a one-star rating to draw your attention to the size problem. I ordered the suit again, the same day. Haven't received it yet.

    Read More
    speakerpublic January 23, 2012
  • Negative Experience
    Verified Purchase

    I am an avid O customer and for the first time ventured into purchasing clothes on line. This brand runs a bit small. When I inquired about returning and requesting a 44L as an exchange, I was assessed a $9 return fee, which I think is unfair (I then cancelled the exchange order) given all the different brands that O carries each having their own unique sizing characteristics and the trial/error nature one must invest in giving each a try. I will NOT be back to shop at O for any clothing items and it's their loss, as I am in a profession that requires I dress well every day and a little flexibility and higher level of customer service would have kept a steady customer.

    Read More
    jimdc November 12, 2011
  • Well Made Suit
    Verified Purchase

    I found my first Austin Reed suit to be very classic in design, professional looking, of high quality and well made. I required no other alterations except hemming. Perfect fit...I just ordered another one.

    Read More
    nanky99 January 13, 2011
  • Good Material and Design
    Verified Purchase

    Good material and design. Fits well. A little pricey compared to what other stores have on sale sometimes. I know as I have a lot of suits with some of better material and design but not too bad overall. Great for professional attire. 4/5 stars.

    Read More
    vcard January 9, 2011
  • Austin Reed
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, suit was perfect and shipped to me in two days. Great quality and great price. These suits sell for about $550 where I shop. I am thinking about buying another one, just because it was such a great deal.

    Read More
    ggalbraith March 7, 2010
  • austin reed
    Verified Purchase

    just received this austin reed suit and was extremely impressed by the quality, the fit, and the drape of the suit. I would recommend this suit to any lawyer or business exec.

    Read More
    beckijack February 25, 2010
  • Great Suit
    Verified Purchase

    I am shorter with a good build so many suits were too small in the shoulders and chest. Austin Reed is great for someone with a muscular build the drape is incredible and it fits naturally on your frame. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    spokanerealtor February 21, 2010
  • Great suit
    Verified Purchase

    A really nice suit at a great price. I am 6'5", 240 and the 46XL fits me beautifully with some minor tailoring. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    davidcal January 12, 2010
Sponsored Links