Today: $13.29
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Augusta Baby Skull Soft Sole Leather Shoes

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, soft, and comfortable.

    Read More
    samantha t. April 25, 2017
  • Darling
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute for my grandson!

    Read More
    Carolyn M. December 3, 2015
  • Grand Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Look great on my GrandSon!

    Read More
    Alfred P. November 18, 2015
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    Same review as previous, however worth mentioning that they do run big,therefore, if your child doesn't have a larger shoe size for his/her age...size down.

    Read More
    Conscious Shopper September 9, 2015
  • Baby shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Good for around the house

    Read More
    Diana O. March 25, 2015
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    my husband loves these. they seem to run big..but they are adorable!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    ashley92778 September 29, 2013
  • 6-12 Months? More like just 12 Months.
    Verified Purchase

    My 8 month old boy is 96% in height and these shoes are way too big. I probably will keep them till he is 12 months old before putting them on him. Very cute shoes though and the leather is very soft. Good for crawlers... not walkers.

    Read More
    bklynmamma April 26, 2013
  • big
    Verified Purchase

    sizing runs big. my grandson is 13 months and wears robeez leather soled shoes size 12-18 months, but the 12-18 month size on these were huge. suggest going one size down. otherwise, cute shoes and appear to be good quality for the price.

    Read More
    margaritahayes April 26, 2013
  • so cute
    Verified Purchase

    These look adorable, due to the construction I don't know how comfortable they will be on top of a tiny foot but we shall see!

    Read More
    karley0508 March 18, 2013
  • Perfect Shoes!
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are perfect for babies! My son is 6 months old and every other pair of shoe i have bought is hard to get on and they always fall off. These slip right on, and i even bought them big so he can grow into them, they have never fallen off.

    Read More
    morganrae2929 December 29, 2012
  • cute shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I bought them as a present and they loved them!! It was exactly what they were looking for!

    Read More
    demadri May 24, 2012
Sponsored Links