Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $32.99

Was: $41.99

Save $9.00 (21%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for AtoZ Women's Long Leggings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • high quality leggings
    Verified Purchase

    love these leggings, planning on buying more in more colors

    Read More
    kelly102 February 26, 2013
  • comfortable and accommodating
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a size XL and usually wear a size 16, so I think they run a little large. I love these leggins! I would only wear them under a dress, but they work well for me as full coverage tights. They are pricier than other leggins on this website, but worth the extra cost. I like the full waist band instead of elastic. They're very comfortable!

    Read More
    sarajane2 February 15, 2013
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for brown leggings for a while and finally came upon these. The color is nice but note that they run large.

    Read More
    kimmer5 November 16, 2012
  • Leggings
    Verified Purchase

    I am, unfortunately, built somewhat like a boy meaning I have little in the way of hips. I hope these leggings last in this area. Difficult to give a proper review within this time frame. Get back to me in 3 months.

    Read More
    laurellee65 October 30, 2012
  • leggings
    Verified Purchase

    fine for the price; fairly true tto size; I have only washed them once and I did them by hand so they were fine.

    Read More
    aneedaj May 8, 2012
  • love these leggings!
    Verified Purchase

    These are truly my new favorite leggings! They are super super soft!!! They do run long (I'm 5'4) ,but since I usually wear my leggings with boots it's not an issue. I love the waist band too. It nice not just having a cheap elastic waistband.

    Read More
    lm4peace February 18, 2012
  • Best Leggings I've Ever Owned!
    Verified Purchase

    Most comfortable legging, easy fit, best waistband, no cutting.

    Read More
    chacaruso December 30, 2011
  • AtoZ womens Long Leggings
    Verified Purchase

    I like the leggings to put with a long sweater and boots and that way I can keep warm.

    Read More
    camieo55 September 21, 2011
  • comfortable but thine
    Verified Purchase

    comfy , light weight and easy to wear, a little long for me, 5'5"

    Read More
    kcmobuyer55 July 13, 2011
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    These leggings had a poor fit and cheap, thin fabric.

    Read More
    bd12401 April 30, 2011
  • Didn''t like
    Verified Purchase

    I've lost a bunch of weight and wearing leggings with a cool top makes me feel and hopefully look good. These leggings don't have the strength and feel more like pajama bottoms than exterior slacks.

    Read More
    overstocklover67 April 14, 2011
  • soft and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I got one pair and then decided to order more. They are SOOO comfortable, and they don't pile. I would reccommend these highly, my size was large.I like jeans but leggings are better. These even beat out danskin, as danskin piles. They are 2nd choice now. Enjoy them as much as I do!

    Read More
    mfrchico March 11, 2011
  • leggings
    Verified Purchase

    I love the fabric and the fit is good, too. These leggings would look best with a tunics because the fabric is thin. However, the waist is marvelous---not too tight and not too loose.

    Read More
    leming February 26, 2010
  • A to Z Leggings
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best leggings I have experienced so far. Really. They feel good, are thicker then others and don't stretch thru to my skin under stress. I am tall and thin. They are long enough. They don't sag or feel tight in the crotch. I liked the Iris color, which is basically dark blue.

    Read More
    loosedoodles February 13, 2010
  • leggings
    Verified Purchase

    I love the leggings. They are soft, long (someone taller than me could also wear them...I am 5'5"), snug fitting (no sagging and bagging), and incredibly comfortable. Another feature is that they are not low rise so they stay up around my waist. I'm not a teenager! They are perfect to wear with long sweaters and boots.

    Read More
    jsm13 January 27, 2010
  • bad fit
    Verified Purchase

    Material is soft but they do not have much elasticity and are therefore somewhat baggy. Not really a legging.

    Read More
    canelmo October 3, 2009
  • Great legs
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely got what I wanted - high quality, good fit, comfortable, flexible and long enough for my long legs which is always a challenge especially without trying before buying. They wash and wear well. Glad I got them.

    Read More
    IvaLena September 12, 2009
Sponsored Links