Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Assorted Udder Stick Lip Balm (Pack of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too soft
    Verified Purchase

    The balm is very soft, like Vaseline. It goes on sloppy as a result. But I like that it still sticks to my lips when I wake up in the morning.

    Read More
    My Kim C. August 1, 2017
  • Smooth

    I am a lippie addict and these are great. They compete with my $20 and $30 lip balms. I would not purchase another product had I tried these first.

    Read More
    Tiffany M. November 12, 2016
  • Best Lip Balm
    Verified Purchase

    I have habitually chapped lips and this is the only lip balm that completely heals it.

    Read More
    Lisa B. January 29, 2016
  • Best lip balm ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this stuff! It's smooth, it smells good, and best of all, it stays put! I use this at night before bed, and when I wake up, it's still there! In Chicago winters, lip balm with staying power is essential to chap prevention. Udder Stick delivers!

    Read More
    mstmtaylor November 13, 2015
  • Flavorful Variety in the Best Lip Balm Made!
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps your lips moist without the drying effect of other lip balms. A nice variety of flavors. This lip balm is absolutely the best!

    Read More
    Amanda H. May 1, 2015
  • Not healthy for the lips.
    Verified Purchase

    I did an "Organic lip balm" search and this is what came up. These are not good at all. My partner and I both had a reaction to this awful stuff. The ingredients are not listed on the Overstock site a they should be. I would recommend finding products that you use on your body be organic only. There are too many chemicals and artificial ingredients in most things these days. The ingredients in these Udder Sticks are udderly not healthy for you. I recommend finding something else. If you care about your body, face and well being, find good things for you! :)

    Read More
    Jason B. February 20, 2015
  • Balm
    Verified Purchase

    Smooth and long lasting. Great product!

    Read More
    lisa h. February 1, 2015
  • Loved them!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the items, great product. Would buy again!! Great stocking stuffer! Loved the premise of marketstreet!!!

    Read More
    sieta.ammon December 29, 2014
  • Great working Product
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this lip balm. It works really good. Also, it smells very nice.

    Read More
    russmom December 24, 2014
  • Great lip balm!
    Verified Purchase

    Great consistency nice flavors...love the multi pack!

    Read More
    TinaO May 1, 2014
  • Balm
    Verified Purchase

    These have a funny aftertaste....and no I'm not eating them. :)

    Read More
    mugetdesbois April 21, 2014
  • Nice and soft
    Verified Purchase

    I'm picky about lip balm. I really dislike 'Chapstick' and even 'Blistex' brands and have found very few brands I totally love. This is one of three I can recommend and is probably the best value over the more expensive other two. So I'd say this is at the top of my list! It's soft enough to apply a generous amount in one pass without being goopy or clumpy. I got some for each of the people in my family this year for Christmas. They agree that it's good stuff with a funny name!

    Read More
    2goodlooking4u January 12, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Donnanow January 20, 2017
Sponsored Links