Today: $148.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aspeed Design Women's Lace Jacket Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Dress and fits like it should.
    Verified Purchase

    It was perfect for the occasion I needed it for.

    Read More
    MariJo August 19, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my wife and she loves it. Fits great and I got some serious that-a-boy points.

    Read More
    dsinet1 December 19, 2013
  • returned
    Verified Purchase

    The dress was not good for me in additon i did not care for it

    Read More
    rfg666 October 3, 2013
  • Not What I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    I'vepurchased many things fromOverstock, but this was not my favorite. Had to be returned.

    Read More
    alphatec4500 March 27, 2012
  • special occasion dress
    Verified Purchase

    other reviews said to order the next size up. I have to return the dress because it is too big. I suggest that if you are an 8 order the medium as you normally would, perhaps if you are a 10, go to the next size.

    Read More
    aebl November 15, 2011
  • somewhat disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    overall the dress seemed quite well made - design issues disappointing though. Satin detail at waist is only in the front and due to the fact that the jacket is quite short, I thought it looked awkward to have such a wide satin band abruptly end at the side seam. I had taken others advise re sizing, however still would have had to tailor this dress to fit right. Returned it and found something off the rack locally.

    Read More
    annie2222 November 10, 2011
  • dress review
    Verified Purchase

    the dress is well worth the money and pesent an elegant look for any formal occasion.

    Read More
    kartom October 26, 2011
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I was very glad I went on my instinct and ordered my normal size. If I would have followed the advice of the other reviews I would have been swimming in it. I give this product 5 star excellent rating. I have been totaly amazed at the positive feedback when I put this dress on!

    Read More
    shaffie October 20, 2011
  • Simply elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous dress! Just what I needed to perform in an elegant dinner theater production. I considered the comments made by others and bought a size larger than I usually wear. Fits like it was made for me. High quality fabric, very nicely tailored. Excellent value, even if I'd had to pay more. Delivery was fast, and it was beautifully packaged -- just opened and shook it out, not a wrinkle. I would recommend this dress to anyone who wants to look and feel like a queen. Kudos again to Overstock.com -- best offerings, best price, best service.

    Read More
    meow327 February 17, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is beautiful for the price! There is one thing that's quite important though. I ordered my size, 2x, and the dress would not go up past my knees!!!!!!!! hahahah..oh boy! Without exageration, this dress runs 3 sizes smaller than is printed. LADIES? BEWARE! I did keep this, however, as I am dieting. lol..I look at it every day in my closet hopeful to someday fit into it. Remember; it's lovely for mother of the bride, but you MUST MUST MUST size up 3 sizes to fit ladies.

    Read More
    floridamom48 January 23, 2010
  • Very classy!

    I got this dress for a banquet in January, and it is just so elegant. The quality is very good, and the beige color is extremely flattering. The removable jacket is really nice as well. I ordered a size bigger than usual, and I was very happy with the result. It fit very well, and it's really nicely tailored.

    Read More
    rothenbach January 18, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Got my dress yesterday and it is beautiful, I bought this to wear in April, for my daughters wedding. I could not have been more pleased when I saw the dress, it is very good quality - the Navy color is very deep and rich it looks just like the picture, also is does run small, I did order one size larger after reading the comments, the dress has a hour glass shape to it, so it looks great on, even with a few extra pounds. Im so glad I found this dress....

    Read More
    trena57 January 11, 2010
  • Sizing
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful dress and very good quality. It runs very small at the top. I have ordered the 2X size thinking it would be big and I could take it in if necessary, but have had to reorder it in a 3X hoping that will do the trick and not be too long. The jacket runs a bit big across the shoulders. However, it is very, very pretty.

    Read More
    rudolphkara December 22, 2009
  • Sizing
    Verified Purchase

    I love the dress and hope to fit into it some day. I am a size 2X by most sizing standards and ordered a 3X just to be safe because I knew the purchase was not refundable. It seems that I should have ordered a 4 or 5X as the upper part of the dress I couldn't even zip up.The dress is beautiful and I know I will love to wear it when I lose some more weight but I had hoped to wear it on my cruise in January.

    Read More
    azbets November 29, 2009
  • Over-Rated
    Verified Purchase

    This dress was highly disappointing from the moment I took it out of the box. It is over priced for its simplicity.

    Read More
    mskbrew February 18, 2009
Sponsored Links