Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Asics Men's Gel Nimbus 14 Limited Running Shoes

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ASICS
    Verified Purchase

    GREATAwesome-NICE QUALITY-RECOMMEND

    Read More
    Louise J. March 5, 2016
  • Great shoes.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband will only wear Asics Gel Nimbus. Great quality

    Read More
    jjclines September 25, 2015
  • :D
    Verified Purchase

    good running shoes. totally worth the price.

    Read More
    Christina V. August 20, 2015
  • Great running shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Stable but can be a little hard when you first put them on.

    Read More
    mbdmarlow April 29, 2015
  • Very Comfortable Shoe
    Verified Purchase

    Love the shoe at a great price.

    Read More
    iamaostockfan March 18, 2015
  • Comfortable yet wear easily
    Verified Purchase

    Long time aside wearer. Use it for running and casual Sundays. running provides good support and comfort on city terrain. Felt lack of support on rural terrain(travel, trails, etc). 4 months into wearing, holes formed on top where big toes are. It doesn't effect function, but I won't wear them casually to synagogue and social places. Overall, solid support for running, next time I'll look for more durable pair.

    Read More
    Yonatan M. January 20, 2015
  • Awesome shoe for neutral pronators
    Verified Purchase

    It's a cushion shoe, not a support shoe. My 4th pair. Love them.

    Read More
    Ginger G. January 20, 2015
  • Great Price for hese
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes have worked very well for my running so far. No complaints. The price point offered by Overstock was perfect.

    Read More
    benjaminml August 14, 2014
  • Great shoe
    Verified Purchase

    Love the shoes, look and feel great, very comfortable, run a little small, I had to send back and get a half size bigger.

    Read More
    yianni9999 January 17, 2014
  • Overstock had the best price on this Asics Nimbus
    Verified Purchase

    Great Buy! I am really enjoying this product. I run everyday.

    Read More
    cannons January 9, 2014
  • What Shoes?????
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the wrong size so I return the shoe. I asked Customer Service if I could get the same shoe but 1/2 size larger. They said yes but I have to return the shoe. I filled up all the documents and return the shoes. The problem was I bought the shoe with the Christmas discount but when I looked up the shoe price it was back to it's normal cost. I talked to Customer Service and they said they would help be get the same shoe 1/2 size larger with the Christmas discount. I sent the shoes back and when they receive it I would be shipped the new size. NOT. In a few days I got the credit which I didn't want but at least I got the credit. I never got the same shoes with the new size.

    Read More
    nj75219 January 7, 2014
  • Good for long runs
    Verified Purchase

    Very good cussion, Light weith. Nice color. Perfect for my feet. I have been running with ASCIS Nimbus since its 11 version. This time I bought three pairs, so I will have them with me for quite some time!

    Read More
    triet December 31, 2013
  • great deal on an ugly shoe
    Verified Purchase

    great deal on an ugly shoe, great deal on an ugly shoe

    Read More
    dbyers01 December 31, 2013
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great running shoe. Very comfortable on the heel with the excellent insole and gel padding. Lateral support isn't great but I didn't expect it to be with a pure running shoe. Materials are very nice, fit is true as well as width.

    Read More
    bullet1gts December 30, 2013
  • Good solid construction.
    Verified Purchase

    Having had just a few weeks, and not worn yet for extended runs, believe that reviews for running shoes are best solicited after several months when they have been broken in. That said, construction and quality appear quite good, and my evaluation might change over time.

    Read More
    1atlantareviewer December 27, 2013
  • Great Running Shoe Alternative to New Balance
    Verified Purchase

    I am usually a XXX XXXXXXX trail running shoe buyer, because their shoes have great support. After shopping for various XXX XXXXXXXX trail running shoes, I could not find anything that compared to the shoes I wanted to replace, so I bought these as an alternative - I am so glad I took that chance. These shoes are very comfortable and have great cushioning - Almost like running on clouds. Like some of the reviewer that posted comments about these shoes, I am a big guy too (6ft, 200+lbs), so running puts a lot of stress on my knees, ankles and back. With these shoes, I have had no issues whatsoever with any knee, ankle or back stress. When I have to replace these shoes, usually I have to do that about every 6mos, I will keep the Asics Gel Nimbus line on my list.

    Read More
    razrblzr5 December 21, 2013
  • got good deal for christmas
    Verified Purchase

    great deal on great shoe, great combination better deal than I could find locally

    Read More
    angelldoc December 17, 2013
  • A great shoe
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit, comfortable and supportive. Haven't run in them yet but the daily walk around feels great. Perfect amount of cussion and arch support.

    Read More
    brockmd80 December 17, 2013
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    I buy nothing but Asics and can tell you these are a great deal since the Nimbus 15 are at $XXX. I took these out the other day and they are very comfortable. I am a 12.5 and these fit me perfect, they run a little bit bigger.

    Read More
    pscatz December 5, 2013
  • Great shoes!
    Verified Purchase

    These are my first pair of asics running shoes. I've a pair of just about every other brand. My girlfriend talked me into trying Asics and these are really comfortable. They feel lightweight and breathable. I would definitely Recommend. Try them, I think you'll like them too.

    Read More
    gino626 December 5, 2013