| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ashley Women's Faux Leather Zip-up Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    The jacket is just wat I wanted, but it is way too small. I ordered a size large and I couldn't get it on it was so small. I am giving it to my granddaughter who is a size xs.

    Read More
    triskellgray44 April 9, 2010
  • style
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket is an excellent buy and fits great. This should be categorized as a jr coat for sizing purposed though. Very stylish jacket and cute lining.

    Read More
    shoppingstef March 18, 2010
  • Fashionable and Trendy
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this jacket, although it does make me sweat a little due the man-made leather, its worth it for the price.

    Read More
    mary6629 February 22, 2010
  • sizing way off
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this jacket, but the size was way off, the large is really more like a small. I have to return mine.

    Read More
    rtamayo February 20, 2010
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a funky jacket to wear out with Jeans in the evening and this fits the bill perfectly. Has a zebra print on the inside which I am not to keen on but nobody will ever see it so I don't care! Sizes do seem to run small, I am a medium but ordered a large because that is all they had left and it fits like a medium. Great price for a trendy addition to your wardrobe.

    Read More
    limey09 February 20, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It fits good and is comfortable. It's exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    coop1246 February 7, 2010
  • way to small
    Verified Purchase

    unless you are 12-13 years old this jacket would fit. It says Ashley Women Not Asley little girl Not true to size if you have a figure over a size10

    Read More
    buyherebe4 February 5, 2010
  • Faux Leather Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 25yr old daughter. Loved it! Great fit, cute zebra lining. Best thing is the price. Bought another jacket from popular designer outfitting Bella from the vampire movie for $70. Fit was too small. Found this jacket that was just like the designer jacket. Fit was better & so was the price. I will definitely be back to Overstock.com!

    Read More
    sandyjones January 3, 2010
Sponsored Links