Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Armando Men's White Convertible Cuff Dress Shirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Medium quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great sizing, mediocre quality, thin fabric and dangling threads.

    Read More
    robotropolis February 27, 2013
  • Shirt was perfect and fit great !
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this shirt for my wedding and it fit perfect!! and matched the description in the listing will definitely do business again.

    Read More
    daveydave808 January 16, 2013
  • Quality shirt in hard to fit size
    Verified Purchase

    A size 18 shirt 36/37 sleeve can be hard to find at a reasonable price. Love the shirt and loved the price!

    Read More
    horsemomrn November 27, 2012
  • Wedding Shirt
    Verified Purchase

    This shirt is perfect for formal occasions. I needed a shirt with an exceptionally large neck size, which you provided.

    Read More
    sulander1 November 7, 2012
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality, not a good shirt to wear with tie. looks and feels cheap...i will never wear it. last clothing item i will order from over stock.

    Read More
    shoregeneral September 18, 2012
  • Low quality shirt
    Verified Purchase

    It looks and feels like a cheap, polyester shirt that your Dad owned in the 1970s. Thin fabric. Poorly sewn seams. Save your money.

    Read More
    mrbostn August 29, 2012
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    great buy, will definitely buy more shirts again. It wears really well and looks fabulous!

    Read More
    r0b0t July 29, 2012
  • Positive Review Title:
    Verified Purchase

    This shirt was just as advertised. I will be ordering more in a few weeks.

    Read More
    bulldogbrad July 3, 2012
  • dress shirts
    Verified Purchase

    The shirts were very nice, the shirts are for my grandson. He is a very young politician and he needs dress shirts to wear with his business suits..

    Read More
    eduuebu June 27, 2012
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was very surprised to find the quality of this shirt so poor. I'd purchased two shirts, laundered, pressed one and wore it to work with a jacket and tie. The material was very thin, pressed poorly and the collar "puckered" and stuck straight out when I buttoned the top button. Had it been sewn that collar stays may have been inserted I doubt that would have helped. Sizing appeared accurate. I returned the second shirt for a refund and will steer clear of the Armando brand in the future.

    Read More
    bcdjr May 26, 2012
  • Great fit!
    Verified Purchase

    These shirts fit well and are a good length. They were purchased for a tall (6'6" tall) man whose biggest complaint is that even 36/37" arm lengths don't seem long enough. We'll definitely buy more of this brand/style in the future.

    Read More
    missfitz63 May 17, 2012
  • Men's (Not So) White Dress shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Not hte best quality shirt.. Collor is off and should be advertised/sold as a light pink. Looked well at firs.. but after a couple of washes does not iron that well...

    Read More
    shopsick May 11, 2012
  • doesn't fit in the sleeves
    Verified Purchase

    Nice shirt for the price.........................................................................................

    Read More
    mars1958 March 9, 2012
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    This shirt washes and irons really well. So easy to get that perfectly-pressed finish! Medium-weight fabric will be a bit too heavy for the worst of the summer heat here, but perfect for the less-scorching months.

    Read More
    anoncust March 8, 2012
  • Good value for money
    Verified Purchase

    Overall pretty good. I needed a couple plain white dress shirts and didn't want to pay any more than necessary. They have only gone to the laundry once so far, but no shrinkage yet. I ordered the size I always wear hoping that they didn't shrink. Shoulder seams show some minor wrinkles where stitching has drawn up slightly, but they look fine under a coat. Collars are holding their shape well and are comfortable. I'd probably order more for day-to-day use.

    Read More
    dfc68 February 14, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality dress shirt. The material is nice, and the size was like it was custom made for me. Sleeves and neck fit perfect. I like the fact that you can wear cuff links or not. And I think it would also go nicely with jeans, cuff links, unbuttoned top and no tie and some great boots.

    Read More
    zknight2 February 1, 2012
  • Nice Shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Shirt looks good but seems to have a very slight pink hue.

    Read More
    ernnj January 27, 2012
  • My husband loves the feel of the shirt
    Verified Purchase

    I would definatley purchase again! I opted for standard delivery and it was here in 3 days.

    Read More
    kwilt4fun December 31, 2011
  • Good shirt at good price
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality shirt at a reasonable price, shipped promptly. Thank you.

    Read More
    paulsikora December 15, 2011
  • Beautiful Shirt
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric in this nicely made shirt has a soft feel. It drapes well and is true to size. A light touch-up with the iron is all this shirt needs.

    Read More
    carriestel November 16, 2011
Sponsored Links