Today: $30.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Apple Bottoms 'Sydney' Mid-calf Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • A cute boot but a terrible design flaw.
    Verified Purchase

    A cute boot but a terrible design flaw. I couldn't even get my foot in to it.

    Read More
    americanpie1974 July 30, 2015
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous after reading the other reviews, but they fit wonderfully and I received the brown boots just like I ordered!

    Read More
    mlh720 September 3, 2014
  • Look great
    Verified Purchase

    They look fashionable and they are practical . It was a great price and purchase.

    Read More
    llogan January 7, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Looked cute on but was hard to take off so I had to where boots with thin socks.

    Read More
    jjwalker1 August 14, 2013
  • Not so Good
    Verified Purchase

    I love this boot, I love the color, the quality, but my problem is with the sizing the only way to get your entire foot and leg inside this boot was if they were made of jello. or really flexible rubber, I had friends and family of various shoe sizes try to put them on, no adult could get their foot inside that boot, it seems that the shaft of the boot is so narrow the rest of the leg cannot get down inside. And also i never received the solid brow, but 2 pair of the printed one, This was a really messed up order.

    Read More
    shoptilidrop1 March 30, 2013
  • Would love...if I could get them on!!
    Verified Purchase

    Had to struggle so much to get my foot into the boot... not worth the effort. Cute boots, but if you can't get your foot into the extremely narrow shaft, why bother. I am usually a size 7.5 or 8.0 and I ordered the 8. Returning.

    Read More
    gypsyfam4 March 22, 2013
  • cute and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase, the style is almost identical to the picture. The only thing is the print could have been brighter. I purchased the black pair.

    Read More
    tendercutie March 19, 2013
  • Nice and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I am glad I bought it. It is what I was expected. Now no more wet feet. April rains are no longer a threat.......

    Read More
    mestjean March 14, 2013
  • rain boot
    Verified Purchase

    I never thought these boots look the way they look on the website it actually look really good in person and I would recommend that you purchase these boots so far they are very comfortable a little bit heavy so they are perfect for heavy rain. I really really love these boots.

    Read More
    sofiee January 19, 2013
  • RETURNED
    Verified Purchase

    I HAD TO RETURN, THE CLASP ON THE SIDE WAS BROKE AND RIPPED OFF

    Read More
    robinl68 December 21, 2012
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I had trouble getting my foot into the boot...the shaft size is fine but once you get past that it is very narrow so I had to pull very hard to slip my foot into the boot. The liner in one of the boots was not attached well and after a few minutes of walking with the boot on it slipped out of place and was riding up the back of my heel. I am not returning them because I got them for a reasonable price and I've already worn them a couple of times. Just not what I expected but will do for now.

    Read More
    bronxx67 December 18, 2012
Sponsored Links