| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anti-aging Lip Butter Tubes (Set of Five)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wife not as excited as I had hoped.
    Verified Purchase

    Wife not as excited as I had hoped.

    Read More
    Robert A. January 10, 2015
  • great lipgloss
    Verified Purchase

    very cream and moisturizing lip balms. would definitely buy again

    Read More
    jestwill August 6, 2013
  • Dry Lips?
    Verified Purchase

    Dry lips? Let them be no more. Honey House Naturals is the answer to dry, cracked, and sometimes bleeding lips. Honey House Naturals will moisturize like no other product on the market. After using one (1) time, you will notice the difference. Twice and I promise you'll never go back to your old lip moisturizer. Why wait? Place your order now. And, don't forget to give one to a friend. They too will notice the difference after one application.

    Read More
    orchid658 July 27, 2013
  • Fun product
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice to be able to have a Chapstick wherever you are. I like that they tell you the story behind the product. They feel nice on and have great scents.

    Read More
    kristine099 January 8, 2013
  • Great Buy - Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    My family uses lots of lip balm products and we ALL like this one...great feel, long lasting and all of them taste great. Wonderfully soothing. Great price and would recommend for yourself or as a gift.

    Read More
    tejasone December 13, 2012
  • They smell great, they work great, they are great!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a lip balm girl and am always looking for new and better lip balms. These are so good that I want to buy them as gifts for all my friends and my kids' teachers. They all smell fabulous and they go on my lips creamy and last a long time. LOVE THEM!!!

    Read More
    nonshopper4 October 24, 2012
  • lived up to expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lip butters, they go on very smooth and moisturizing. I keep them in my purse, in my pocket and at work. They smell good and last quite awhile after application. Would definately buy these again.

    Read More
    shopaholic71 July 22, 2012
  • Really love these
    Verified Purchase

    Really love these, gave one or two to my kids and and they love them too. Thank you for getting them to me so quickly. I love everything about Overstock.com Keep up the great work

    Read More
    dryan327 May 5, 2012
  • Best lip protector on the market!
    Verified Purchase

    This lip butter is not cheap, but I like it better than any other I have tried. It stays on longer and feels better than Chapstick.

    Read More
    jer620 May 5, 2012
  • like it so much
    Verified Purchase

    i like it so much soft and tender moisture not greasy smells good

    Read More
    winnechan January 3, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Wendy K. May 3, 2016
Sponsored Links