Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annloren Boutique Girl's Cowgirl and Horses 2-piece Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I'm Sad
    Verified Purchase

    This item is beautiful but not sewen correctly. 2T-3T was great but the head opening was the size of a newborn. Never used and brand new!

    Read More
    Stacey B. November 29, 2016
  • None
    Verified Purchase

    Cute outfit but does run alittle big.

    Read More
    Karon M. November 15, 2016
  • Looks beautiful but doesnt fit
    Verified Purchase

    The length looks good but they made the neck hole so small that it won't fit over my daughters head.

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. December 3, 2015
  • great outfit

    Well made the only problem was it was too big she wears a 10-12 girls clothes and the 9/10 was too big But well pleased with the outfit She loves it washed it in hot water too shrink a little to fit cant wait till school photos

    Read More
    OstkUser47063 September 4, 2015
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    It was way to big and didn't look that good in person

    Read More
    Casey W. August 25, 2015
  • joyster
    Verified Purchase

    Was exactly what I was looking for. Good quality and received many complements on the outfit.

    Read More
    joyster April 22, 2015
  • adorable
    Verified Purchase

    This is a favorite for my granddaughter.

    Read More
    indynanny January 31, 2015
  • Perfect Cowgirl-Theme Birthday Party Outfit
    Verified Purchase

    This outfit was darling at my daughter's cowgirl-themed birthday party. I knew it would be. It got a lot of compliments and my daughter looked beautiful in it. She is three years old and the size fit her exactly as it should. This outfit is just too darn cute. We paired it with pink cowgirl boots. It is well made and fits true to size.

    Read More
    bigcitycowgirl November 24, 2014
  • OK but colors not best
    Verified Purchase

    Product made well but colors not as shown on computer screen. The cactus are greeny gold, not justb brown- and very large print for size of outfit. Pink is very bright on ruffles. Would not call this outfit tasteful.

    Read More
    msswimloco5 August 21, 2014
  • Cute. Not great quality.
    Verified Purchase

    If the theme or matching doll outfit of this product were not available I wouldn't but this product. However, for my horse-loving, doll carrying daughter, it was a big hit. The knit part of the outfit stretches out and fades. The cotton part wrinkles. It seems to run big but the top has a tie in the back. Ann Loren products are cute and less expensive than their American Girl counterparts. I have bought real American Girl clothes and have not been happy with them for the price.

    Read More
    bargainsmakemehappy March 28, 2013
  • unique
    Verified Purchase

    Myself and Santa are very satisfied with this cowgirl horse 2 piece set by AnnLoren. The details about the outfit were sufficient on-line to make a informed decision. My daughter loves the comfort/ feel and the unique look. There is not another girl in school with this outfit. And that's what Santa wanted. To make her feel special . Primarily. because she lives in the shadow of her gorgeous older sister. Thank you. Santa and Mrs. D'Orazio

    Read More
    twins1022 January 4, 2013
  • The Biggest Smile
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this dress for my 4 year old daughter. If you could have seen the smile on her face when she opened the package...it was priceless. She loves the dress & the pants & everyone who has seen her wear it comments how much they like it as well as asking me where I found it. Thanks for making my daughter's winter with this cute, fashionable, quality outfit.

    Read More
    centermark December 28, 2012
  • Cheap Material
    Verified Purchase

    Cute outfit. Wore to a rodeo without the pants - cowgirl boots instead. But, it looks really flimsy. I don't think it will hold up very well.

    Read More
    eladams September 13, 2012
  • Cute outfit
    Verified Purchase

    Top was a little big but overall was very cute! Would recommend this to any little girl with a cowgirl themed birthday party. Got lots of compliments!

    Read More
    txgirl32 March 29, 2012
  • VERY UNIQUE!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter was thrilled with the style, patterns & colors of these outifits! HER FAVORITE KIDS CLOTHING MAKER!

    Read More
    momknowsbetter January 11, 2012
  • Great for little cowgirls
    Verified Purchase

    This is even prettier than the picture. Little cowgirls will love the mix of girly-girlishness and western themes.

    Read More
    distortiongirl1 December 13, 2011
  • Cute.
    Verified Purchase

    Shirt goes way down past my daugthers knees pants are huge. Would look ok without the pants with tights as a dress.

    Read More
    ebihn November 28, 2011
  • Perfect for My Grand Babies!
    Verified Purchase

    Just PERFECT for matching grand daughter / 18" Madam Alexander dolls!! I will definitely be purchasing more sets.

    Read More
    blondasue August 29, 2011
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this outfit to double as a Halloween costume for my toddler. It is very cute and comfortable. She is able to put it on by herself which is great. The sizing runs a little big, so if you're deciding between sizes, order small. The outfit looks cute with or without the pants.

    Read More
    sbgrant October 25, 2010
  • nice outfit
    Verified Purchase

    The out fit was very nice It looks identical to the picture. Dress Just a little to long for a 3 year old.

    Read More
    sweetpea088 October 13, 2010
Sponsored Links