Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anne Michelle by Journee Women's Chain High Heel Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chains Heel Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Like I stated before I loved these boots, they are very sexy.

    Read More
    2blackjaguar March 17, 2016
  • Rockin Bootie
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute, not sure how long they will last, but comfortable and cute.

    Read More
    1tbird January 27, 2016
  • These boots are nice quality and style
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are nicely made and the color is a nice shade. The added chains make a very interesting addition to the style

    Read More
    soberembt October 23, 2012
  • Perfect!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are PERFECT! They were exactly what I've been looking for. Very classy, very stylish and a bit edgy. LOVE LOVE LOVE these boots!!! They do run a bit small though, they're very snug on my feet - they probably would be a better fit if I had gone up a half size. All in all a great purchase!

    Read More
    vsweeney March 28, 2012
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Way higher heel than it appears in photos - quality on these were not so good!

    Read More
    regina728 February 24, 2012
  • Awesome boots
    Verified Purchase

    These are my going out boots and they look spectacular with leggins and jeans. They are super cute and the chain detail gives them a hard look but they are very sexy.

    Read More
    shonda25 December 23, 2011
  • Incredible boots!
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are real head-turners! I love them...extremely comfortable, easy to walk in and sexy as ever. The chains are real, not plastic and I've had no problem with them coming loose. The hidden platform makes me look like I can actually walk in really high heels, when I can't. Wish they were offered in more colors.

    Read More
    jdragonfly November 18, 2011
  • runs small
    Verified Purchase

    size is small, quality is lacking. regret purchase overall except they are cute and will last a season of the occasion use.

    Read More
    tigga303 August 9, 2011
  • Beautiful boots BUT dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited about these boots because it was purchased for my birthday that is on 3/5.... none the less the packaged was finally received. When opening the item the box was broken and ripped. I couldn't wait to try on the boots but the zipper was hard to maneuver, then the boots was so narrow and tight. I went off of the reviews saying it was so comfortable and true to fit it was nothing of the sort... i am a 9 and i got a 10 instead because it was a heel and wanted to be safe then sorry. But on a positive note I will say that the boot was very sexy and looked exactly like the picture displayed.

    Read More
    winnie86 March 4, 2011
  • Cute but high!
    Verified Purchase

    I wore these for the first time this past weekend; I received TONS of compliments on them, they are super cute and grab attention. They were quite a bit higher than I expected them to be; they didn't hurt at first but by the end of the evening my feet were in a lot of pain. I tend not to wear high shoes very often so this was out of the norm for my feet. Overall, if your feet are used to high shoes, these are hot shoes!

    Read More
    celiabelia February 28, 2011
  • Fun Boots
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are very fun... I haven't worn them for a long time yet, but I didn't have any of the problems others reported with broken chains. The boots are not super comfortable, but not too bad either. I'm looking forward to wearing them for a night out!

    Read More
    m5479 February 12, 2011
  • cute boots
    Verified Purchase

    I brought these for my daughter who is 18 & she luvs them & thinks they are very comfortable.

    Read More
    meeksj January 20, 2011
  • One-of-a-kind GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    Simply put---THESE ARE HOT!!!! Bought as a gift for daughter and she loves them. Comfortable, stylish, and not one of her friends has ever seen a pair similar! A huge hit. Good quality.

    Read More
    tllblndgal January 11, 2011
  • Fashionista Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love my new boots! I am a size 7.5 but I like to place inserts and wear socks with my boots so purchased an 8 and they fit perfectly. These are pretty comfortable considering the height. I purchased in grey and wore them out the same day I received. These ar e perfect boots for a climate that doesnt get too cold in winter. The chains are a nice detail without looking too over the top.

    Read More
    miamirn December 19, 2010
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the gray boots. They are really nice! The chains make the boot unique. I got them to wear under my skinny jeans which they look great with! I get allot of compliments on them. I liked them so much that I bought the black ones too.

    Read More
    teed December 10, 2010
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    true to size. comfortable and cute. nice color... sort of a lavendar hint in the gray

    Read More
    stefaniesund December 9, 2010
  • sexy boots!!
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are so sexy and comfortable. They look fabolous with a short form fitting dress. when ordering them go a half size up. they do not look fake at all. I haven't had any problems with the chains yet, and i hope they stay that way.

    Read More
    lajolie03 November 30, 2010
  • weakest link
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these shoes, and so does every other person that sees them. I get compliments on them every time I wear them. One problem........one of the chains was broken when I got the shoes, but that was ok......actually, it looked kinda' cute just dangling down (so I made the other shoe match). But then when I was wearing them for the first time, another chain got detached from the end hook. I sewed it back on (with needle and thread). Because I love these shoes so much, I think I'll reinforce all the chains by sewing them onto the end hooks with that "invisible" thread (like fishing line type). It'll be worth the little bit of extra work to "show off" these gorgeous, sexy, very hip shoe boots!!!!

    Read More
    isabelr November 5, 2010
  • cute boots
    Verified Purchase

    They were a gift for my daughter and they fit perfect. she loves them.

    Read More
    pj6907 November 4, 2010
  • Stunning....but
    Verified Purchase

    The written description stated these boots had a 3 .25 inch heel with a 1 inch platform, which in my mind would have made them only a 2 1/4 heel (very wearable and doable). However, when they arrived they measured to be at least 3 5/8th's (almost 4 inches) not includijng the heel tips!. But, they are soooo beautifiul, unique and on trend, that of course I will keep them. To make them more comfortable, I will have to buy a 1 inch gel insert for the ball of the feet tp balance them out and make the ball of my feet more comfortable. Without inserts, I can't see them being that comfortable for long periods of time. Somebody at Overstock needs to be more careful when writing the spec's on stuff we wear. Shipping was pretty fast, like 4 days.

    Read More
    xristen07 October 15, 2010
Sponsored Links