Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anne Klein Women's Long Down Piped Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Warmth in Winter
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I bought this coat years ago. It is so warm and light weight. The best in a New England Snow Storm!

    Read More
    clbquattro May 27, 2017
  • Great coat
    Verified Purchase

    Very warm and comfortable

    Read More
    radarmom March 10, 2017
  • xx
    Verified Purchase

    I don't remember buying this but I'm sure it's great if it's Anne Klein

    Read More
    Ann M. May 23, 2016
  • Great Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Wears well and keeps me very warm

    Read More
    June-Delina P. April 16, 2016
  • Winter Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 4 yrs ago...still wearing it!!

    Read More
    suzyally April 5, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking and very fashionable but didn't fit well so I sent it back.

    Read More
    ELAINE C. March 16, 2016
  • Zipper is terrible
    Verified Purchase

    Love the coat, zipper has never been easy,very hard to zip

    Read More
    Pamela J. February 27, 2016
  • Long Down Piped Coat
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very warm coat and it fits me well I have to wear heels with it but it is a nice coat...

    Read More
    tdubard February 2, 2016
  • So Warm
    Verified Purchase

    Best caught I've ever bought in my life. Period-love it.

    Read More
    daysharoe January 23, 2016
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my ex-wife. She liked it. Unfortunately for her, I no longer like her. The coat looked nice on her though. I'm pretty sure she still had it when we divorced.

    Read More
    Alan A. January 19, 2016
  • sbunch43
    Verified Purchase

    love everything about it. wear it all the time............

    Read More
    sbunch43 January 14, 2016
  • Beth_in_MD
    Verified Purchase

    Love this coat. It is warm and light. It passed the test for Vermont winter as well as cold temps in MD. The light weigh and length is perfect for less extreme cold. It has zippers that enable to adjust the warmth by allowing air in or keeping you out.

    Read More
    Beth K. December 30, 2015
  • Long black down coat,
    Verified Purchase

    I love it it is so warm, just what I needed.

    Read More
    ebrew2 November 3, 2015
  • Piee
    Verified Purchase

    It is perfect for fall. winter, and spring. It keeps you looking beautiful and it feels warm. It also keeps the rain off.

    Read More
    piee October 31, 2015
  • RC
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! Most of the new coat are not long enough.

    Read More
    Robin C. October 26, 2015
  • great for those cold blustery days
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite winter coat for the Colorado weather. Always get nice compliments on this one.

    Read More
    zxcd August 15, 2015
  • long down coat
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect of walking the dog fits well. would order it again. Price very good

    Read More
    Jade June 25, 2015
  • great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I live in California and only need this coat once or twice a year for week long trips back East in winter. I bought it a few years ago. It is as warm as could be. I love the color. The zipper is a little cheap. It is longer than what people are wearing now.

    Read More
    monasanddiego June 7, 2015
  • love this coat.
    Verified Purchase

    a little long on me, but am short. very warm, great on a windy day.

    Read More
    deserts April 21, 2015
  • Great coat!
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps you warm on cold winter days and that's the only time I wear it!

    Read More
    delorarn1 April 14, 2015
Sponsored Links