| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anne Klein Women's Inset Waist Wool Blend Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • not all wool
    Verified Purchase

    this coat, although nice, is only 55% wool, not 80%

    Read More
    cwcanada January 11, 2013
  • Nice coat
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very nice classic coat. I feel the size runs a little large. I ordered a SM but still feel the run with a cashmere sweater. It gives the classic professional look, will be a good fit to wear to work in winter.

    Read More
    mrcoat January 11, 2013
  • Classy coat
    Verified Purchase

    Classic styling...dbl breast, nice buttons, half belt in back...I am a size 12 w/broard shoulder, plent of room to wear a sweater or blazer underneath...knee length, quite dressy..great value.

    Read More
    chopperskin January 11, 2013
  • Perfect coat, just as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Love this coat. It fits well and looks good. Made really well.

    Read More
    dbarbo January 11, 2013
  • Nice coat but mis-sized
    Verified Purchase

    It was a nice coat, high quality and great color but not as fitted as expected. I got my wife a medium and ended up returning it because it was too big. The waist isn't tapered very much. Other than that it was a good coat at a decent price.

    Read More
    maholick1 January 10, 2013
  • My Wife Loves Her New Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know much about fashion, but my wife loves the coat and it cost less through Overstock than other places I found similar coats.

    Read More
    kirkous January 9, 2013
  • love this coat!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coat. It fits perfect and looks great with any outfit. Def recommend it.

    Read More
    nancyshields January 1, 2013
  • Super Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this coat for my wife at Christmas. She absolutely loves it. It is of very nice quality and it looks fantastic on her. The price was way less than what I had expected to pay for a coat like this. This was my first purchase from Overstock and I am very pleased.

    Read More
    rick33b December 31, 2012
  • Nice Coat!
    Verified Purchase

    very well made and good quality, just a little larger than I expected for a medium

    Read More
    michiganmimi December 29, 2012
  • Anne Klein Wool Blend Coat
    Verified Purchase

    The coat was originally ordered for my daughter who is about 5 foot tall, petite but my wife who is a bit taller 5 foot 1inch size 8 liked the coat so much as it flatters her figure decided to keep the coat for herself!

    Read More
    siwaldoako December 28, 2012
  • Just received my coat
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this coat to wear to the office. I'm 5'8" 135 lbs and purchased a medium. I don't like my coats to fit to snug when wearing a suit, and this coat fits perfectly. Highly recommend this coat.

    Read More
    legalchick66 December 20, 2012
  • Wonderful coat!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coat! It is not scratchy, has generous spacing in the hips, and is a nice length. I can wear it with a dress but not have to contend with extra weight and bulk, as in the case of the longer dress coat I first ordered. It looks high quality with nice accents at the waist tabs and double breasted front. The low cost was the icing on the cake!

    Read More
    sullyteach13 December 20, 2012
  • Love the coat but ran a little big
    Verified Purchase

    Looks sharp, quality is good, price is extremely competitive. Nicer than the Anne Klein available in the nice department stores at 40% less and higher % wool. But be warned the sizes don't match up well. I took an XL (as usually) in this year's Anne Klein coat at the mall, but in this coat I needed an L.

    Read More
    m1sdw December 7, 2012
  • Love the fit... great quality
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT! I did a lot of searching online for the right coat, and this was it for me! Love it, great style and quality.

    Read More
    get2jodi November 8, 2011
  • Great coat
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this coat. It wasn't as fitted in the waist as I thought it would be, but that worked well with bulky winter sweaters. I thought the sleeve length was great, and it fit well across my bust (I have a large chest). Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    ctfa April 20, 2011
  • Nice coat
    Verified Purchase

    Well-made, warm, nice charcoal color, slimming, and not too heavy. Not usually a fan of the double-breasted (too much material in the front for CA weather) but this one's not too bad. It's a very "nice" coat - nice for going out, not so much for heading to the park.

    Read More
    han27 February 23, 2011
  • Not what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric and fit of this coat were quite nice. It runs true to size, and is very soft and flattering. I did not , however like the over-sized shoulder pads. I don't mind small shoulder pads for stability and shape retention but these are molded and quite large.

    Read More
    cavalierkc416 February 23, 2011
  • great coat, but...
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this coat, I was happy with the weight of the fabric (much nicer than my old pea coat from the mall) and the color. It looked good and seemed well-made, but I have a large bust and small waist. Unfortunately, the "inset waist" shaping that was described wasn't quite as good as I was hoping. It mashed my chest down, and was large around the waist. I think if I hadn't had a large bust, this would've been perfect. I also have reasonably broad shoulders, so it felt a bit tight through there. Don't buy this coat expecting great hourglass shaping -- I didn't love that I had to return it. :(

    Read More
    badmunkee February 18, 2011
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this coat and really like it so far. As stated in the other reviews, it is not as fitted as it appears. I have a hard time finding things with sleeves long enough for my arms, so I tend to buy them bigger and then take them up. That is what I did with this coat. I took it up just a touch and now it fits perfectly and the sleeves are long enough. The quality and color meet my expectations. I would recommend this coat. If you are looking for a flattering fit, you might want to keep a taylor in mind just in case it is not quite what you wanted. I gave this a 4 out 5 because of the fit and having to adjust it, otherwise I would have given it a 5.

    Read More
    yondelle February 8, 2011
  • Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but not for me. Runs very large. Returning it, ordered something else that was more stylish.

    Read More
    debbiecatron January 31, 2011
Sponsored Links