Read All Reviews for Anne Klein Women's Inset Waist Wool Blend Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Awesom
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love this item. If I needed two of them, i would have purchased another one.

    Read More
    mchis February 12, 2013
  • happy, content & satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered the coat, I thought that perhaps it was too good to believe, if one is going to judge quallity by the price, boy was I wrong! I am very happy with this coat, its warmth level, lenght, everything. I scored10 points with this purchase.thanks for selling quality items.

    Read More
    tobypet February 10, 2013
  • Classy Wool-Blend Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the GRAY Anne Klein inset waist wool coat last year. It became my favorite coat, so I bought the BLACK coat in the same size and style this year. The fit is great. I have trouble finding a coat that fits because I am "pear-shaped". Most coats are too big in the shoulders if they fit elsewhere. I love this coat and always get complements on the style. I continue to get compliments every time I wear these two coats. The quality of the material is great and is typical of all of the Anne Klein clothing line. I can recommend this coat without reservation because of its quality and fit.

    Read More
    irisshopper February 6, 2013
  • This sheet is excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This sheet has a great quality. Unfortunately, I ordered too big size and i had to return it.

    Read More
    supitcha February 5, 2013
  • My dream coat
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a coat that length for a while . And then I found this coat on Overtock ,I was really impressed by the quality described and by the reviews it had. I ordered and as usual it arrived well before expected. It is true to size and the quality is really superb. I do recommend girls and women to check it out I am looking forward to what next I will order from Overstock

    Read More
    alexandriaborn February 4, 2013
  • nice classic coat!
    Verified Purchase

    The material feels good, truly a classic style for work.

    Read More
    mixmatch February 2, 2013
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Good value, creates waist, weight of wool blend material good with nice finish, fit is good for driving.

    Read More
    louisa29 February 2, 2013
  • Shapeless but Warm
    Verified Purchase

    The cut and style are not as impressive as the quality of the fabric. I was looking for an overcoat for warmth so I was not overly disappointed.

    Read More
    cafemug January 31, 2013
  • Fabric content is not as advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    The coat is only 55% wool, not 80%, as advertised.

    Read More
    meghoney January 30, 2013
  • Beautiful Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Can't get a name brand high-quality coat like this in a department store for such a wonderful price! Fast delivery also.

    Read More
    tim49 January 29, 2013
  • I love this coat the color, length and style are j
    Verified Purchase

    I have recommended this to several people and I would purchase another style and color of an Anne Klein coat

    Read More
    patrick54 January 26, 2013
  • perfect coat
    Verified Purchase

    love this coat! great buy! this is a beautiful coat.

    Read More
    penguindng January 25, 2013
  • Very High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made, and I am very happy with the coat for the price.

    Read More
    carolinoregon January 24, 2013
  • Beautiful Coat, very cozy and soft, fashionable
    Verified Purchase

    I was just browzing around, when I happen to see this Annie Klein Women's Wool Coat, and I fell in love. I bought it on line It was shipped one day earlier, when I received it I went head over heels, it was exact colour, Charcoal, I ordered Medium and it just fit right, I am 5ft 1ins. and this coat was just right for me Looooooooooooove it!!!! This is my second coat from Overstock.Com. Keep up the good work Overstock my hats off to you.

    Read More
    ritabxda January 24, 2013
  • Great Fitting Coat
    Verified Purchase

    This was a beautiful fitting coat. It does run a little large. It was well worth the price.

    Read More
    kathdoy January 24, 2013
  • Gorgeous Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coat. It gorgeous, fits just right and looks very expensive.

    Read More
    shopgirl2421 January 23, 2013
  • AK Women's Wool Blend Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Sleeves are short, but that's always a problem for me. Wish they would lengthen the sleeves for us taller women. It's easier to take them up than to tailor them down... The quality of how the sleeves were sewn leaves a bit to be desired as well, the lining seems to bunch and not line up with the fabric very well. But I bought it with a discount coupon and it certainly meets my needs so overall I'm happy with it.

    Read More
    hobbycheftette January 21, 2013
  • Very Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coat! It' great quality and the charcoal is a beautiful darker color not silvery. I always buy black so this will be a nice change but still a darker color that goes with everything, jeans, suits etc. I am 5'9 and it hits right above the top of my knee, I'm usually a size 6 but got the 8 for my shoulders, and glad I did. It fits shoulders perfect. It isn't a form fitting coat lay's a bit looser but it's perfect for layering under. Price is amazing you can't go wrong purchasing this coat it's great quality! Super fast shipping, my first time ordering on Overstock and delighted to have received it so quickly and packaged very well! Happy!!:)

    Read More
    sunny4art January 17, 2013
  • not a nice quality wool--lining rather stiff
    Verified Purchase

    i was dissappointed in this item. i had tried a similar in a retail store, and it was much better quality than this one.

    Read More
    tiredofthisgame January 14, 2013
  • not all wool
    Verified Purchase

    this coat, although nice, is only 55% wool, not 80%

    Read More
    cwcanada January 11, 2013
Sponsored Links