Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anne Klein Women's Inset Waist Wool Blend Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wool coat
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is warm and comfortable.

    Read More
    Darlene W. July 13, 2017
  • Smart Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    great quality! great price! fit to perfection!

    Read More
    baglove June 14, 2016
  • Beautiful Coat!
    Verified Purchase

    Get one size up if you'll wear with sweaters or anything with bulk. Very warm, wears like iron!

    Read More
    Kristen H. March 15, 2016
  • Runs small
    Verified Purchase

    Bought my regular size but item was far too small.

    Read More
    Rdhk15 May 19, 2015
  • Amazing Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This coat was perfect, exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    lindasegal November 9, 2013
  • Too big
    Verified Purchase

    the jacket is nice but the size run a bit big (I bought a zize S)I usually wear a zize S (4) but this one seems a bit puffy.

    Read More
    jplw April 30, 2013
  • Nice coat, fuller than it appears on the model
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice coat. I got it for a great price so I definitely will keep it, though it is not exactly what I''m looking for. The wool is soft, it feels like it's a cashmere blend (but it's not). It must run big. In coats, I typically wear between a 10 and 12. The site recommended order one size smaller, so I ordered a Medium. Very glad I did, the Medium fits perfectly through the back and shoulders, but the body/middle of the coat looks and feels a little fuller than what I like. I think it's this fullness that makes it appear to be a more formal coat than what I typically would wear to work. The sleeves are a tad bit short, but nothing that looks off, they're fine. No one would notice, they just feel a little short for me. Great value for the money, so I'll keep this coat, while probably also keeping my eye out for something a little more streamlined in the mean time.

    Read More
    larny April 6, 2013
  • Wool Blend Coat
    Verified Purchase

    The delivery time was quick, the packaging of the coat was excellent. Overall a great coat at a fabulous price!

    Read More
    tnvols1 March 24, 2013
  • Great purchase. Coat is exaxtly as shown
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great coat at a great price. I absolutely love it!

    Read More
    pmray March 22, 2013
  • This coat is great!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coat!! Great fit and great price. I would recommend to all my friends.

    Read More
    deefoster50 March 8, 2013
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this coat. It is comfortable, warm, and looks great with pants or skirts. The price was unbelievable as I had purchased another on sale for over $100 elsewhere but returned it because the fit and material were not nearly as nice.

    Read More
    jmhodgeman March 5, 2013
  • amazing prince
    Verified Purchase

    I have to say this coat looks so much better on than it does in this picture. I bought this coat for myself, but my 20 year old daughter saw it and has been wearing it ever since. The price is so low and it is much warmer than other wool coats I have purchased. I should have bought two!

    Read More
    ama111 March 1, 2013
  • Everyone loves this coat!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this coat as an extra coat, something to wear when I wanted to look a little more dressy. This coat exceeded my expectations. It is very nice looking and I get compliments on it every time I wear it. It is warm, but not heavy like my other coats (two of them are down). This coat is definitely my favorite and worth what I paid for it.

    Read More
    roome1161 February 24, 2013
  • This is a very nice short coat.
    Verified Purchase

    This coat fitted perfectly and was exactly what I was looking for. It's stylish and great quality, the wool has a soft hand, and the seams are perfect. I've worn this coat and I like how it looks Delivery was fast and price was right.

    Read More
    senata February 23, 2013
  • Anne Klein Women's Inset Waist Wool Blend Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Love my coat! I had to exchange for a small after initially ordering a medium. Overstock was great to work with when I called to exchange and gave me the same discount and free return shipping. Overstock will continue to be one of my main go-to retailers!

    Read More
    adb32 February 21, 2013
  • great coat
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is a great fit on the body. It's fitted on top and flares a bit when it passes the waist.

    Read More
    ariday5 February 19, 2013
  • Fantastic coat:)
    Verified Purchase

    My husband also love it:) just waiting to wear it actually.

    Read More
    npoma February 19, 2013
  • warm and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    perfect coat to stay warm and cozy. great value and I am extremely happy with it

    Read More
    peb48 February 19, 2013
  • Great coat!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coat. Its not only very pretty, but its also flattering. It goes with everything, is a great length. The coat also seems to be very well made, and its not incredibly heavy duty, but heavy duty enough. I bought a size big enough to wear a sweater underneath (a medium, which is pretty "typical" for me and its still roomy enough for layers underneath, but not TOO big at al), as I mostly want this coat for really cold weather to wear to work. And its perfect for that, but I find myself wearing it every day! I would definitely recommend this coat, great deal, especially considering the quality! Would buy again!

    Read More
    becky0504 February 15, 2013
  • Nice coat for the price - so I've been told!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the coat as a present. Haven't heard any complains, therefore I assume they must be ok.

    Read More
    schokolade February 14, 2013
Sponsored Links