Today: $29.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anne Klein Women's Hooded Belted Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • One of my favorates
    Verified Purchase

    good wind breaker and spring and fall jacket. I like the hood. inside lining but nothing inbetween so not for the winter. I the quality is good. Would have prefered the belt as a tie type and not buckled.

    Read More
    tazetcds April 17, 2012
  • disapointed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this coat based on positive reviews. But cut of this coat is very unflattering. Very bulky in shoulders with shoulder pads and excess fabric under arms .Fabric looks cheap. Unfortunately, I am returning this product.

    Read More
    pat012 March 16, 2012
  • your basic rain jacket material "coat"
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a "coat"! It is more of a rain jacket or windbreaker material. Belt fits awkward. Disappointed in this since it is Anne Klein and not as advertised.

    Read More
    buddhagirl1 February 23, 2012
  • Nice light jacket for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this jacket. It's a longer, dressier version of a wind jacket. The belt is useless but without a belt the jacket becomes a swing-coat style. I'd call this one olive green. It has big pockets which I am going to button closed for style and will probably sew the belt on at the back to gather it a bit at the waist because it runs a little big. Other than that I think it was a great buy at $$$ something.

    Read More
    dopandy January 18, 2012
  • Great Gift for my nieces Birtday.
    Verified Purchase

    The coat fit my niece perfectly and looked great. It was a perfect Birthday gift!!!!!!!

    Read More
    sandrakay1 January 6, 2012
  • Belt way too long!
    Verified Purchase

    This is nice and light weight. Price was excellent. Only problem is the belt - it is way too long! Cannot figure out to wrap it around so I can buckle it. Other than that I would have give the coat 5 stars. I wear a size 8 and the Small is perfect.

    Read More
    kasperlady December 2, 2011
  • Not for warmth
    Verified Purchase

    The belt is a pain in the rear but it's definitely needed to give the jacket shape. The hood is not fitted well either. If you stand still with the hood on and the belt buckled it's gorgeous. If you are walking in downtown ATL in the fall the belt needs to be tied and scarf in use to keep the hood up.

    Read More
    tinalma November 11, 2011
  • Not very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket does not look as stylish as it appears on the website. I agree with most of the reviews with regard to sizing...it runs pretty large. I got the small and I think an XS might have fit better but too much hassle to return. Also the feel of the jacket is strange, feels slippery and no real shape, just hangs on the body. Also the end of the sleeve looks like someone tried to iron out a new crease and the belt is far too long. Would not recommend but since I got it for $$$, will keep it I guess.

    Read More
    chloe08 November 9, 2011
  • Not what it looks like on the model
    Verified Purchase

    I think the sizing is off on this coat - the small is huge! I am returning it and ordered a different coat at o.co. The styling of the coat is also too masculine for my taste.

    Read More
    kellytdr November 8, 2011
  • Nice Coat VERY Generous Cut
    Verified Purchase

    Overall a nice coat. I am not too thrilled with the belt as it is VERY long. I could definitely have purchased a size smaller in this coat, but I kept it because I will wear it with sweaters underneath in the late fall. Otherwise the coat is well made. I like a coat with a hood because it is convenient if you happen to get stuck in the rain or for a windy day.

    Read More
    lidoodle November 8, 2011
  • Awesome, hip jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Great, unique jacket. Perfect for fall weather and rainy Nor Cal winters and springs. Trendy without making too much a statement, which I like. The hood is great for rainy days.

    Read More
    jhams October 27, 2011
  • great deal love the jacket
    Verified Purchase

    the jacket is very soft and fashionable,love the hood, the material is feelslike silk, I am very happy with the purchase the price was unbelivable

    Read More
    mayasperfectskin October 26, 2011
  • lightweight, watch sizing
    Verified Purchase

    I would consider the sizing on this jacket to be approx. one too large.

    Read More
    iepteacher October 22, 2011
  • hbgail
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely lined with an inner pocket. Feels nice. Lightweight. Big pockets. Did not like the fit of the belt. Will either not use the belt or modify it to tie.

    Read More
    hbgail October 17, 2011
  • perfect coat
    Verified Purchase

    love this coat- it,s hard to find a good, classic coat that can be worn for years. the fabric is yummy, not at all stiff but still with good body. love the pockets , and there's even an inside pocket that i wasn't expecting. the cut is roomy- if you are on the fence about your size, i would recommend sizing down.

    Read More
    spinknitwit October 14, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nomoreccoldfeet August 10, 2016
Sponsored Links