Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anne Klein Women's Button Front Wool Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Coat was perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it might be a bit small but the coat fitted perfectly. Thank you!

    Read More
    ksbat March 17, 2013
  • Winter Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I am sending the long winter coat back because I did not like the style as it is actually brought in at the waist much like a princess style and I wanted a coat that hung straight. I am 5'6" 124# and it still made my hips look big. Also, I didn't like the large lapels; I thought it was a dated look.

    Read More
    pamela497 February 16, 2013
  • Ann Klein Long Wool Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this coat. It is very warm and the length was perfect. I am only 5'3" tall and weigh 147. The 12 fit fine. It was not too long or too big. It really is a nice coat and very warm. I think it runs a little small.

    Read More
    texas334 February 1, 2013
  • A.Klein wool coat
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the coat. I ordered a size 10 and it fits me good. I have room to layer if if needed. I also like the length of coat; it was exactly what I was looking for. I wish it had a hood but if is really cold I will wear a hoodie under it. Overall, I can't complain.....the price was 52 and some change.

    Read More
    freelynn January 30, 2013
  • Wonderfully soft!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coat! It is quite long, however. I'm considering shortening it...but then again, it's very classy this long. Beautifully soft from the cashmere added to the wool. Quite warm, but not too warm for California. Don't think it would do the trick in a really cold climate. I love it. Very classy looking!

    Read More
    pattypmom January 24, 2013
  • the coat was a great fit
    Verified Purchase

    I was very please with the fit of the coat i was able to wear it right away.

    Read More
    jewe08 January 24, 2013
  • New Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Buy the next size up if you don't mind additional room in the shoulder and arm areas.

    Read More
    lovetolookgood January 21, 2013
  • Anne Klein Wool Coat - Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, timely received. The coat is exactly what was shown and is beautiful.

    Read More
    murkat January 18, 2013
  • Great Looks, Great Fit
    Verified Purchase

    After reading some reviews, I decided on a size 4 for my wife who is 5'3" and average build. She wanted a long winter wool coat. It fit beautifully in the shoulders and will allow her to layer up while still retaining a shapely appearance. When I told her the price after I ordered it for her (I can't keep a secret) she was very skeptical. She loves it!

    Read More
    jibhank9201 January 4, 2013
  • as advertised in all respects
    Verified Purchase

    product was just as shown..color perfect..shipping was ahead of schedule ...packaged well

    Read More
    mardia1 December 31, 2012
  • Nice Coat!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased. Fast delivery. Nice packed. I love the color, the fit,perfect!

    Read More
    amanda7756 December 19, 2012
  • Quality material, Great price, unflattering fit
    Verified Purchase

    The product is as described and pictured. The picture looks like the coat is too big for the model, and I was hoping it was the photo, but it is the coat. I bought a size 12 and the coat fits at the bust & shoulders but is wide at the waste and not an attractive cut. The fabric is great. I paid $** and see that it is now $**. I am going to keep the coat because I hate return shipping and it will work with a long scarf & if I do not button it. It is an OK coat for the price - I was just hoping for a more tailored look.

    Read More
    enetshopper December 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joan May 22, 2017
Sponsored Links