Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anne Klein Women's Black Faux-fur Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Coat!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this coat for a couple of years now. It is still in great condition.

    Read More
    Aiyana W. November 2, 2016
  • it's ok
    Verified Purchase

    quality is ok. Looks cheap.

    Read More
    pandapuncher April 24, 2015
  • Nice and warm
    Verified Purchase

    Great jacket, great price; exactly what I was looking for. Overstock comes through again!

    Read More
    ga22 October 15, 2013
  • excellent value for this Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this jacket couple years ago. I still have it. Love the style and kept me warm and the price was great

    Read More
    cindypc October 3, 2013
  • Horrible zipper placement
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 2nd Anne Klein winter jacket. I have loved both of them except for after a few weeks the zippers eventually start to chew up the inside lining and getting stuck on it. I had this jacket for only a couple of weeks before this started happening and now the lining is ripped and ruined. I will need to purchase a new jacket for next season as this one can not be zipped up/down without me getting stuck in it. Definitely won't be purchasing Anne Klein jackets EVER!!

    Read More
    vanillabean22 May 17, 2013
  • Great price is why I bought it
    Verified Purchase

    This coat was a great buy for the sale price I got it at so will put up with the few imperfections. Hood is way too small; can barely get it around my small head. The smallness detracts from the overall looks. Don't like all the bling i.e. big gold zippers everywhere. Would not be so bad if they were silver and smaller. Coat is very warm but a little bulky and heavy. Nice long sleeve length.

    Read More
    sandykay999 May 5, 2013
  • not happy with this jacket
    Verified Purchase

    i returned this jacket as the size was off and the quality was not as expected.

    Read More
    guitar18 April 18, 2013
  • Anne Klein Women's Black Faux-fur Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    This was on sale and only have size XS & M left. I wear size S. but sometime XS will fit too depend on the brand. I took a chance & it fit prefect. I'm glad I purchased. The jacket was nice & very warm. Only one thing. The hood didn't come out only the faux -Fur which you can zip out.

    Read More
    akwong0110 March 30, 2013
  • Good Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I got black jacket and it is the same color thats depicted in the picture. It's a very warm jacket especially on those windy days. Sometimes the jacket zipper gets stuck, but it hasn't broken yet. Fur is removable which is good if you don't want all that fur in your face. Overall a very good warm jacket.

    Read More
    gabrielle6 March 12, 2013
  • Black Faux-fur Jacket well made and warm

    I am very pleased with the jacket. I had shopped around in stores and had not seen what I was looking for. When I found this at OverStock I was thrilled. A little worried at first about size because the jacket is fitted but it fits beautifully. Have gotten many compliments.

    Read More
    brendajmc1 March 7, 2013
  • Anne Klein Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice jacket. It is flattering. The faux fur on the hood can be zippered off which is a nice feature. The jacket does run small.

    Read More
    tijay1 March 6, 2013
  • lightweight but very warm
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I would change is not make the hood so deep. When I have it pulled up, the front of it comes down so far on my face I can barely see.

    Read More
    lcasy March 5, 2013
  • Love this coat!
    Verified Purchase

    This coat was perfect. I'm 5'3 and around 105 pounds and the XS fit perfectly. It's also very warm and the hood does a good job of keeping wind at bay.

    Read More
    elsaa March 2, 2013
  • What a great coat!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great coat! Perefect for cold winter weather. It meets all of my requirements as it has a hood that is detachable (and the fur on the hood can be taken off as well), it is fitted so you don't look like a marshmellow, it's lined, has zipper pockets, and it hits above the knee. Best part of all is the low price. By the way, I am 5'2 and 125lbs - this coat fits just right. I can even wear layers underneath it comfortably. Love it!

    Read More
    steadybetty March 1, 2013
  • What a find!
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical, but this is an adorable coat at an amazing price. It's incredibly warm and stylish. I love the zippers.

    Read More
    3boys4me77 March 1, 2013
  • nikkisan
    Verified Purchase

    i must recommend this one to everyone i know. the sie is perfect just as the measurement say. this is the second anna klein coat this is just perfect

    Read More
    joseph9 February 27, 2013
  • Very nicely made. Very warm.
    Verified Purchase

    Since receiving the coat I've worn it almost everyday. Good when walking the dogs or on a very cold day going to work.

    Read More
    dprete25 February 25, 2013
  • best coat
    Verified Purchase

    It is my best coat, The design is modern and shape the body beaultifully. The hood is big and really gives protection. I didn't have problem with the fur because that's what I was looking for, but if you don't like it , just remove it from the hood! The size was more on the bigger side, if your measures don't quite fall either in one size or another.

    Read More
    aleregina February 12, 2013
  • Cozy Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I love this warm jacket! Terrific value for the price.

    Read More
    usmclinda February 9, 2013
  • Love This Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem I see with this jacket is the large size, while fine for me, it might not fit a larger adult. I like the hood on the jacket especially on very cold, windy days. It zips up and there is no other option such as snaps etc., if you prefer not to use a zipper. But the zipper has worked well for me . I'm glad that I purchased the jacket!

    Read More
    lauryn23 January 31, 2013
Sponsored Links