Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anne Fashion Lyssa Loo Velour Lounge Wear Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and fast shipping.

    Read More
    matigra2001 October 17, 2015
  • lol or lounge set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this floor set for my daughter who is almost 6 feet tall they sent me a very small size it was poor quality and should be pitched

    Read More
    Kat February 17, 2014
  • The suit fits very well and I am happy.
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem I have is that I wish it was in a short or petite size.

    Read More
    sharond44 December 23, 2013
  • it has a good feel to it
    Verified Purchase

    enjoy shopping with overstock thank you and will continue to shop overstock .com

    Read More
    victor02 December 3, 2013
  • Returned it
    Verified Purchase

    Felt like some kind of cardboard. Very disappointed

    Read More
    81944 August 13, 2013
  • too short
    Verified Purchase

    Way too short for a 5'11' frame. I gave it as a gift to my friend, She liked the softens of the material.

    Read More
    may75 July 19, 2013
  • lounge set
    Verified Purchase

    returned this item, was to tight when I put it on.

    Read More
    deblatch May 16, 2013
  • Great value.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 3 of these, purple,grey and brown. Lovely colors. After reading the other reviews I ordered xl. I am 135 lbs, 5ft 7in. I wear a 6 in most things. But yes the xl fits fine, but I also have a lg and fits as well, just a little tighter, but not too tight. The grey one is the lg and the garment is lighter in weight than the others which will be nice for spring, maybe even summer here by the beach. Great quality for this price. I love these to slip into at home, but feel ok to run out to do an errand as well.

    Read More
    baww April 5, 2013
  • XL RUNS LIKE A SM.
    Verified Purchase

    PRETTY, SOFT AND NICE OUTFIT BUT RUNS EXTREMELY SMALL- NOT TRUE TO SIZE- GLAD I GOT THE XL ( IM 5'5 AND ABOUT A SIZE 6.)

    Read More
    momm71 February 10, 2013
  • Very small!
    Verified Purchase

    According to reviews, I realized that suit smaller than the standard size. I wear S and ordered M. But was very small! For small woman. And my height 5 "10 heavily short. By color, I was pleased by the quality - about money. But I do not recommend, because the size can not guess right.

    Read More
    01122 February 5, 2013
  • Sizing is way off
    Verified Purchase

    If you want to purchase, go up 2 sizes. I purchased as a Xmas gift and shocked to find out an XL would've been what I should have purchased for this M girl.

    Read More
    suekarel January 23, 2013
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and comfortable!! Would get similar ones in a larger size and different color.

    Read More
    paulajp123 January 17, 2013
  • Anne Fashion Lyssa Loo Velour Lounge Wear Set
    Verified Purchase

    The product quality was excellent, but the sizing was so far off, it made it a very poor fit and inconsistent with what was expected. It was terribly disappointing.

    Read More
    coachsue22 January 12, 2013
  • Real comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Just a real comfortable lounge set that is still dressy enough if you need to run out with out having to change.

    Read More
    whatadeal9 January 12, 2013
  • Nice gift, but too small
    Verified Purchase

    All the reviews I read said that the sizes ran small. Wife is between size 4-6 and got her an XL, and what do you know, it was too small. Luckily Overstock has good customer service so we returned it and got a size bigger. We'll see if XXL is good. Wife doesn't like to be considered XXL, but for comfort she can sacrifice :)

    Read More
    lchubbs January 4, 2013
  • ok..but small and thin
    Verified Purchase

    it runs small, especially the top seems even smaller than Junior sizing. I was afraid how it would be after washing/drying..well, at least it did not get smaller than before, so still I can wear it, but I would not recommend this to my friends just in case ;)

    Read More
    cococa January 3, 2013
  • Beautiful lilac
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price paid, velour is nice and rich feel.

    Read More
    kathybklyn47 January 3, 2013
  • Snug, especially in the jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a 'large', and I normally wear a 12 or 14, depending upon brand, but this jacket cannot be zipped up. The pants were very fitted too, but at least they would go on.

    Read More
    gp9651 January 2, 2013
  • outstanding value
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for wife, perfect fit she loved the outfit

    Read More
    joseph1949 January 1, 2013
  • IVelour set
    Verified Purchase

    All three suits were given away because of sizing.

    Read More
    chattykathyc December 28, 2012