Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for AnnaLee + Hope Women's Jersey Slim Pant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • HomeDecorLady
    Verified Purchase

    These pants look great but are not very top quality. Only I know and I get compliments on them

    Read More
    sooththesoul July 1, 2015
  • Below Average...
    Verified Purchase

    I found these pants to run small. The material was not very nice. It actually was uncomfortable to wear.

    Read More
    barbara1744 September 4, 2012
  • Light weight pants
    Verified Purchase

    These are great pants if you are looking for something that is light weight. They fit well and are flattering.

    Read More
    jadetheo August 22, 2012
  • Black thin pants
    Verified Purchase

    Due to the size, I wish I could return, they are non-returnable however.

    Read More
    charity73 July 21, 2012
  • Great slacks
    Verified Purchase

    These pants are so comfortable and flowing. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    jaybird2sing June 12, 2012
  • Nice Pants
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Pants but the sizing is off. I am a 10-12 but more on the 12 side (big bottom). I ordered the large because that is what is suggested. They were swimming on me! So I had to send them back! I should have ordered Medium.

    Read More
    eileen1966 May 15, 2012
  • Great for traveling
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for traveling and they were great--no wrinkles. Sizing was good. They dried quick when in the rain. A great travel pant. Feels good too

    Read More
    freddy15 January 31, 2012
  • Jersy Pants
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pants. Wore them several times during the holidays! Only problem is they are jersy so they are not very warm!

    Read More
    choosymama January 5, 2012
  • These pants are terrific!
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great pair of basic black pants to wear with dressy tops. I especially like the elastic waist at holiday time when one tends to eat more than usual at parties and gatherings. The package arrived sooner than I expected (another plus) and the pants were packaged beautifully so there was no wrinkling. I could wear them right out of the box.

    Read More
    natashaflash1 December 25, 2011
  • Overstock.com
    Verified Purchase

    great service! I will definitely use them again soon

    Read More
    cuisinegal December 15, 2011
  • Very Nice light weight pants
    Verified Purchase

    Pants have an elastic waist. I am only 5" so I will need to shorten them. I am looking forward to wearing them during the holidays I will wear pantyhose since it is cold here.

    Read More
    lmfortier54 November 16, 2011
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    Having this type of pants in your wardrobe is a necessity, you can dress up, dress down, and take on vacation because of the "no wrinkles". I love Overstock and usually do well, but this pair of pants was a miss. It ran big, fit slouchy at the crotch, and was too long. I think it should be described and pictured as a lounge pants. On the good side it was a good, comfy material.

    Read More
    mercep November 11, 2011
  • nice pants
    Verified Purchase

    These are slinky, drapey pants which i find very comfortable. The small size fit me good, and i am a size 5/6 in jeans. They hang a bit. Loose material type pants.They do not fit snug against the body.Unless you get a size too small for you. They are very comfy, and if you like a loose, drapey, slinky type of pant-these are the ones for you. I wish they were lined though.They are not real thick in material. But still glad i got em.

    Read More
    hayden40 October 31, 2011
Sponsored Links