Today: $34.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for AnnaLee + Hope Women's Wide Leg Pant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • AnnaLee + Hope Women's Wide Leg Pants
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pants. They make me look so slim. I have already worn these pants several times and I love them more and more everytime I wear them.

    Read More
    beckyz00 June 17, 2013
  • Comfort and Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these pants. They're as comfortable as sweat pants but they're elegant enough to wear to a wedding. You can dress them up or down depending on your mood.

    Read More
    kittalina June 11, 2013
  • Soft and silky
    Verified Purchase

    Will certainly get a lot of wear out of these. They drape beautifully, are extremely comfortable, and can be dressed up or down with the appropriate top. I'm 5'7' 135 lbs and the medium fit perfectly.

    Read More
    cae52 June 4, 2013
  • Pallazo Pants
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pants. They are comfortable and dressy.

    Read More
    allisonic2 May 15, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to wear in Vegas to show and dinner. Arrived on a hanger covered in a plastic bag like it has been hung up. No wrinkles. Very happy with the way they shipped. Very light weight and will travel well! Excited to try them out!

    Read More
    jensvt February 3, 2013
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful and very comfortable. Bought for a wedding and got lots of compliments

    Read More
    gr8fl47 October 3, 2012
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    These are so cute! Comfortable, flowy and pretty - one of my favorites for feeling well-dressed. Pairs perfectly with a summer sleeveless top. Best with dry-cleaning, but could get by with a line dry.

    Read More
    catfluffoneverything August 18, 2012
  • Served Their Purpose Well
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a cruise to mix and match a few nights with dress tops. Pants were flowy and comfortable for dinner and afterwards. Laid nicely. I think they could be a little bit longer. I am 5'7" and when I wear heels the pants felt a little short. Looked cute with patent leather ballerina flats. Easy to pack and does not take up much room. Nice purchase for me.

    Read More
    twins0310 April 28, 2012
Sponsored Links