Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for AnnaLee + Hope Women's Jersey Scoop Neck Top

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice top
    Verified Purchase

    As I stated, it is thin, but I wear a camisole under it and it works great.

    Read More
    kindnessmatters January 31, 2013
  • Great top!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute top...can be dressed up or casual. Receive many compliments.

    Read More
    prittsy October 3, 2012
  • A great go to top
    Verified Purchase

    his top fits very well and flatters the not so perfect figure. I really am pleased with this purchase

    Read More
    jackielpn0124 September 27, 2012
  • Buy it you won't regret it
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love this top. Fit is good and it looks great.I wear a medium or large, I bought a medium and it is perfect. The band at the bottom covers a lot. You can adjust it to cover your belly and mushroom bulge. I bought one in white and one in blue and I'm going to order the brown. It can be dressed up or down and looks chic..

    Read More
    bestyettocome September 11, 2012
  • Beautiful top
    Verified Purchase

    I love this top, the fit was great and the color is beautiful. I would highly recommend this tp to any woman.

    Read More
    ellisrnp August 16, 2012
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    This top is true to size, Looks just like the picture, had ordered 1 other similar price not this quality and much smaller mot true XL. It is so difficult to know everyone sizing, but this one was a winner also package very nice on Hanger!

    Read More
    channels May 27, 2012
  • Very nice top!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this top and the way it fits around the stomach area. It really does a great job of hiding any little imperfections :) looks great with skinny jeans and heels, but it can be dressed up or down!

    Read More
    jescobar129 May 14, 2012
  • Flattering
    Verified Purchase

    Flattering in the tummy area. Nice blue color that seems brighter in person.

    Read More
    wyczawski9 April 24, 2012
  • goes well with all pants, Dress pants and jeans
    Verified Purchase

    Simple but really nice and comfortable. Looks good on. definatly eye catching

    Read More
    jerz10 April 12, 2012
Sponsored Links