Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for AnnLoren Girl's Sassy Floral and Dots Capri Outfit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    This was just too cute for words!!!!!!

    Read More
    Jerri F. January 20, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is well made and super cute!

    Read More
    Catherine D. August 20, 2015
  • Cute! Get compliments every time she wears this
    Verified Purchase

    So cute. Unique. I love that it is machine washable too.

    Read More
    Julia M. February 19, 2015
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Favorite outfit for my daughter!

    Read More
    mommadixon January 5, 2015
  • Beautiful but irregular fit in pants
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set but fit of pants is way off from true to size. The top is fine but pants are cut way too small. Had to remove elastic on waist, add fabric then attach elastic so daughter could fit in them. She is not a big girl. They were about 3 sizes smaller on top. We've had this set in a different size and loved it so we reordered but these were very irregular.

    Read More
    rosenclark May 30, 2014
  • the cutest!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute outfit for little girls! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    lauramc3q May 21, 2013
  • AnnLoren Girl's Sassy Floral and Dots Capri Outfit
    Verified Purchase

    This outfit is adorable and "sassy" indeed! It is a great summer outfit and sooooooooooo fun!

    Read More
    oliver707 July 31, 2012
  • Perfect little set for Summer!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect little set for my little girl and her AG Doll! Highly Recommended. I didn't have any problem with sizing on my girl. She is 6 yrs old and wore the Size 6 just perfectly (no room for growth next year). Order one size up if you want it to last. Length of CAPRI was perfect and top too. Made for "thinner" girls I believe. My daughter is really, really skinny so she fit them perfect.

    Read More
    suzeqbuyer April 25, 2012
  • Looks like oajamas
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my granddaughter and it looks like pajamas instead of an outfit.

    Read More
    kbfindley December 31, 2011
  • Floral and Dots Capri Outfit
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute outfit for any little girl with a lot of personality!

    Read More
    notyours July 19, 2011
  • Adorable outfit!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this outfit on my daughter. She has worn it plenty of times, and people think it cost more than what I actually paid for it. I recommend this outfit to anyone with a little girl. It is girly, and precious.

    Read More
    wendylt06 May 31, 2011
  • Outfit fits perfect and is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The outfit was georgous. It really looked great on my daugter and it fit her just right.

    Read More
    marianne07 May 20, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love all of Ann's creations for both my daughter and her American Girl Doll. It is a great value!

    Read More
    divadawn May 11, 2011
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This outfit is so cute. I was disappointed in how thin the material is. Not sure how it is going to hold up through washes, etc.

    Read More
    ginasil March 31, 2011
  • outfit
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, would recomend to everybody. Very fast shipping also.

    Read More
    jordan2178 March 30, 2011
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    The Ann Loren outfits are of excellent quality. This is the second time I have ordered several of them. They wash and wear wonderfully well, much better than some of the more expensive outfits I have bought. I will order Ann Loren outfits for my granddaughter again.

    Read More
    munner4 February 13, 2011
  • Cute but not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    This outfit is cute on my daughter but looks to much like pajamas. The fabric feels like it is made from a sheet, very disappointed in the quality or lack of quallity for the price. I couldn't imagine paying more for it...glad I didn't.

    Read More
    glammomuvmany July 14, 2010
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    really cute outfit, my granddaughter loves it esp because it's mainly pink......washes well.

    Read More
    tmhrn64 March 31, 2010
  • adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable outfit! I bought it for my 7-yr-old daughter's b-day and she loves it! Fits true to size and the colors are very vibrant.

    Read More
    jenhf3 March 4, 2010
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sweet outfit for a little girl and mine loves to wear it - seems very soft and comfortable

    Read More
    annsiesta May 1, 2009
Sponsored Links