Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for AnnLoren Girl's Safari Rumba Capri Outift

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Capri Outfit
    Verified Purchase

    Cute in all but it run small

    Read More
    Jean October 25, 2016
  • Great outfit at great price
    Verified Purchase

    Love this outfit and love the price! My daughter feels like a little model wearing it.

    Read More
    yobaby2 March 13, 2013
  • Boutique quality
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased several AnnLoren outfits in the past from Overstock and we've always been happy with them. They are unique, vibrant colors, and quality made. They are hand wash. Would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    123puravida January 3, 2012
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this a while back but it is still like new. It is cute on and wears really nicely. Easy movement for my daughter and washes easily.

    Read More
    tiffbryellis December 9, 2011
  • not what i thought
    Verified Purchase

    Thought this was very cute on line....was very disappointed in the weight of the fabric the quality of the fabric & the sizing was off!

    Read More
    prulo November 12, 2011
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    The outfit is really cute! However, the colors faded very quickly and the threads came loose.

    Read More
    laura7777 November 9, 2011
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    this outfit is so cute...looked adorable on my 2yr old...only problem is when I washed it (hand was cycle separately) the colors ran and stained the outfit...did anyone else have this problem?

    Read More
    welchgirls01 April 3, 2010
  • humm
    Verified Purchase

    I oreded my little girl this one and the one in pink. She seems to like them very well... she is tiny .. I ordered a size 4/5 but they sent a 2 and I cant belive how well it fits... Looks great on her Very cute outfit for summer!

    Read More
    lovinmomma March 10, 2010
  • Cute colors and fabric
    Verified Purchase

    A cute little capri outfix, very eye-catching. My daughter had alot of people asking where she bought it at. This designer does great work, have bought from the same designer before.

    Read More
    cbates74 May 27, 2009
  • not bad
    Verified Purchase

    This outfit is so cute! The only problem I had with it was that it didn't wash well. I had some fading and wrinkles. I bought this one in two different colors and this brown set did hold up to washing better than the pink one.

    Read More
    vikmeister May 21, 2009
  • Adorable "Hip" toddler set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this outfit for my grandaughter who is approximately 16 months old. My daughter (who is very picky) loved it and put it on her the next day. I happen to see her that day and it looked precious - the fit was good the colors were great and the design unigue. I would actually consider buying another similar item. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    mamadrake April 27, 2009
  • AnnLoren Girl's Safari Rumba Capri Outift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this outfit for my Grand daughters on their 3rd and 5th birthday. It is wonderful. The colors are bright and show just like the picture on line. They loved the ruffles and so did their Mother. The only thing I would recommend is when ordering from the Ann Loren line, order a size larger than your child would normally wear. I have ordered several items from this line and learned quickly that the next size up fits much better. My Grand daughters are of normal height and weight. With that said I would definitely recommend this product and will certainly order again.

    Read More
    granddd April 2, 2009
  • Cute Outfit
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this outfit for my little girls 7th Birthday. It was adorable. I would highly recommend this outfit. Washes very well!

    Read More
    puuuuufect4u March 11, 2009
  • I love Ann Loren's Clothes
    Verified Purchase

    My friend had her daughters in the most adorable outfits and when I asked, she said they were Ann Loren. I wasn't familiar with the brand, but now I am and love these clothes. Modern, sassy and smart -- and comfortable. This is for summer for my daughter, so I can't speak to fitting true to size (I'll find out), but these clothes really are awesome.

    Read More
    olivesmom February 12, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    JCAT November 8, 2016