Read All Reviews for AnnLoren Girl's Pink Tie-dye Heart Rumba Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dress. It washes well, was a great price, and is super cute!

    Read More
    lmehr1 March 2, 2013
  • Such a cute dress
    Verified Purchase

    I originally chose this dress as a floating dress when there's nothing else to wear and now my daughter wants to wear it all the time.

    Read More
    kittyk4u2001 January 7, 2013
  • Great quality, great price
    Verified Purchase

    This turned out to be a nicer quality item than I expected, and my expectations were high. The colors are exact, the sizing is perfect, and the fabric is substantial. It is much prettier than the photo. I gave it as a gift, and the recipient's mother, who knows high-end children's clothes, was genuinely thrilled.

    Read More
    distortiongirl1 December 11, 2012
  • Gift for Grandaughter
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to my grandaughter and she called to tell me how thrilled she was.

    Read More
    janelea November 29, 2012
  • Very stylish!!
    Verified Purchase

    very nice dress, good quality coton, bright colors - my daughter loves this desss!!

    Read More
    traceylassow October 6, 2012
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter picked this dress out and she loves it. She has worn it twice already and we have only had it a week. The color on the site looks pink and brown but its actually pink and green. Its alot prettier in hand than on the site. The heart in the middle has sparkly stones on it which you couldnt see on the site either. Overall I am happy with my purchase and so is my daughter.

    Read More
    princess1978 September 6, 2012
  • awesome!!
    Verified Purchase

    My 10-year old loves it. It looks like very good material and sewing. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    jamocha December 26, 2011
  • Girls love them
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for two nieces who love to dress alike, one 4 and the other 7. The items look exactly like the photo, cotton is not flimsy, and they fit nicely. The girls loved them and they look very festive when dressed in them.

    Read More
    eariner October 21, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute dress. Terrific value, soft fabric and true to size.

    Read More
    daniellebb4mygirl August 26, 2009
  • Sweet Price! Sweet Look! Great Value.
    Verified Purchase

    This little dress would easily sell for $80+ in any childrens' boutique. Don't pass this up. Your little pink wearing, hippie princess will LOVE it!

    Read More
    marsharona April 4, 2009
  • Tie Dye Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the outfit I got from Overstock. The quality is great and so far they have all washed well. The outfits are adorable! I highly recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    hrusso January 2, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michelle D. June 11, 2016
Sponsored Links