Read All Reviews for AnnLoren Girls Patriotic 4th of July Boutique Shirt/ Pants Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    My niece looked very cute and unique. She loved it.

    Read More
    Blanca H. December 20, 2014
  • Happy Grams ,,, Pouty Granddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    WEll, I loved it and I live in the USA and sent it to my one year old granddaughter living in Canada to wear on the 4th. It was a little small making the pants short and pretty silly looking. I'm sure the right fit (order big) would have turned her smile around but she looked adorable. It was well made - - - just runs a bit small!

    Read More
    rabnud July 30, 2013
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my granddaughter and I am hoping she will be able to wear it on the 4th of July. I think it will be so cute on her.

    Read More
    yohi April 30, 2013
  • Patriotic 4th of July Shirt and Pant set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for Kindergarteners for dance class. Love the color and sizing was accurate. Needed some exchanges and transactions went smoothly.

    Read More
    bner1973 April 16, 2013
  • happy customer here!!!
    Verified Purchase

    super duper happy!!!!!!! I had been watching this outfit on several other sights waiting for the price to come down a bit... I accidentally found it on here for almost $** cheaper than the (other) cheapest sight. needless to say, I am thrilled . I love the ANN LOREN line and look for deals on her clothes... I will absolutely come back to this sight when the next one catches my eye!!

    Read More
    susankjones March 12, 2013
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in the outfit. The fabric is very thin, almost see through, on the top and the pants. It's going to be hard to find something to wear under it to keep from seeing right through it. And it just looks cheaply made.

    Read More
    staciehollingsworth May 30, 2012
  • parades, fireworks, independence..let freedom ring
    Verified Purchase

    my review sums it up by saying, that i would love the outfit at a less price....so at the high cost...and the cheaper material,,I just like it for my baby girl.

    Read More
    tamarabat32 May 13, 2012
  • Patriot Set
    Verified Purchase

    This will be sent to Germany for my grand-daughter (who's daddy is stationed there) to wear on July 4th, can't wait to see pics as I KNOW she'll look adorable. USA, USA, USA!!

    Read More
    52loohoo April 15, 2012
  • So Cute!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVED, LOVED, LOVED this... but ended up returning it because it will be to hot on July 4th to wear this outfit.

    Read More
    katrinia March 23, 2012
  • Ann Loren girl's patriotic 4th of July shirt/pants
    Verified Purchase

    The outfit was adorable but smaller than expected and not as well made as Ann Loren's line of clothing is usually made. With both things being said, I would recommend buying the outfit. My daughter wore it for the 4th and received several comments about how cute the outfit was and where we purchased it.

    Read More
    ate1234 September 20, 2011
  • perfect 4th of july outfit
    Verified Purchase

    It is just the cutest outfit for the 4th! I can't wait for my daughter to wear it!!

    Read More
    jen11177 May 24, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Item very pretty. Shipped fast. Very Cute! Would recommend.

    Read More
    courtneycamryn May 17, 2011
  • Very Cute!!
    Verified Purchase

    This outfit looks as cute on as it does in the picture!! The top is very lightweight which will be perfect for the 4th of July!

    Read More
    kk1175 May 11, 2010
Sponsored Links