Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for AnnLoren Girls Chique Floral Dress and Capri Outfit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful outfit
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter looked absolutely adorable in it! Many compliments

    Read More
    Natasha B. April 9, 2016
  • Karrah Clark
    Verified Purchase

    Fits true to size. My daughter loves the outfit!!!! Fast shipping.

    Read More
    Karrah C. March 11, 2015
  • Loved the Print
    Verified Purchase

    Great little outfit. Ran true to size and looked adorable on my granddaughter and she loved it. I like to look for bargains but this was worth it because it looked special and good quality. I was pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    lizzyhu July 13, 2013
  • Nice Outfit.
    Verified Purchase

    I like dis outfit when i received it, it was received on time. i tested on my baby and it look good on her. i hope it come out fine whenever i wash it.

    Read More
    oluwatumininu May 18, 2013
  • very cute and would definitely buy it again
    Verified Purchase

    very cute have recieved many compliments from the outfit already

    Read More
    psheb March 28, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this outfit to my grand daughter and she try on and she look so cute in it.

    Read More
    sakura626 March 15, 2012
  • wonderlicious
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful girlie outfit. My precious one will be sporting about in this. I bought a size 4/5T and she is just comfy in a size 4T. This will be a superb Christmas present. Thank you for surprising me with my first order. A very pleasant surprise at that!!!

    Read More
    auburnbonnie58 May 20, 2011
  • Very cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very suprised this outfit was true to size. I ordered the 9/10 and it wasn't snug, it fit great! It is an adorable outfit, didn't wash it yet so we will see if it holds up or wrinkles to much.

    Read More
    georgia89 March 8, 2011
  • Too Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This dress and pants outfit was great. We purchased it for a wedding and everyone loved it. Our daughter looked great in it. It fit well and held up during all the dancing she did. I would love to get all the other colors and patterns it comes in.

    Read More
    tyrayvines August 3, 2010
  • So Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as my daughter's 3rd birthday outfit and it was so cute! The top of it is so long that it's hard to see the cute ruffle detail on the pants but cute nonetheless. I would have given it 5 stars except for the fact that when I washed it before wearing it for the first time some of the black ink looked like it bled so there were some very faint black spots on the white. They washed out after the second wash but what a bummer. I will definitely buy more of these AnnLoren outfits.

    Read More
    mommymay1 July 21, 2010
  • Absolutely gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I decided to purchase this outfit a week after I purchased 3 other AnnLoren outfits. I LOVED the other outfits so much and my daughter got so many compliments that I looked for others. This is the one that caught my eye. After my daughter tried it on, it quickly became my favorite! The quality is great and the price is outstanding. It is a boutique look and I'm often asked if I made it because of the quality and look. I am very happy with this purchase, and I am looking for more of these!

    Read More
    kdewitt April 16, 2010
  • Cute outfit
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter absolutely loved this outfit. She wore it in a spring photo shoot. I bought black and white polka-dot sandals to go with it and it was adorable. The pants do run a little small while the top does run a little bit. So, it was great for her! She is a slender tall girl! This was definitely worth the money I paid.

    Read More
    shoppingmomof2 February 16, 2009
  • capri set
    Verified Purchase

    This item was a gift.Also it is to cold to wear as yet,she cant wait to wear it.

    Read More
    debgal February 14, 2009
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    Received on time, in good condition, and exactly as described. Great fit!

    Read More
    gwen9586 February 12, 2009
Sponsored Links