Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for AnnLoren Girl's Boutique 2-piece Outfit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute. Runs long and small

    Read More
    kerri b. November 19, 2015
  • Looks a little cheap in person
    Verified Purchase

    The red fabric looks a little thin to me. It is okay for a one night kind of thing, Im not sure how it will hold up in the washer.

    Read More
    jocelyn83 December 24, 2013
  • Great quality! Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    An excellent value. Not all products in site are good values but this was not one of them. We also got them really fast. We got the red and the brown outfit.

    Read More
    deirdresworld November 2, 2012
  • Loved this!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 2 year old to wear around Christmas. I have several Ann Loren outfits for her, and will continue to buy them. This one was one of my favorites. It really showed up well in pictures with having christmas trees and jingle bells all over it. She received compliments wherever she went.

    Read More
    justlisa76 March 31, 2012
  • Fair Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This was cute until I washed it. My daughter still wears it and it looks fine, but not like a high end outfit anymore. The red really faded after the first wash. Do not put in dryer bc it will pill. Glad I paid $25 and not boutique price for this or I would not be happy!

    Read More
    lmss4 March 2, 2012
  • Cutest little outfit
    Verified Purchase

    This out fit Looks so cute on! I purchased for the holiday colors so she could wear to school with her Christmas bows and headbands. It looked so cute!

    Read More
    lisalee65 December 6, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute Christmas outfit for my daughter. I wasn't sure what I would get considering the price, but it was adorable!! Many compliments!!

    Read More
    redshoegal January 11, 2010
  • my 7yr daughter loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered this for my daughter for her xmas program at school. she told me it was much more comfortable than wearing a dress and tights. she also told me she got a lot of compliments. when i dropped her off at her classroom a 7 yr old boy in her class said "great outfit!" the fit was good. my daughter is smaller on the bottom so the 7/8 fit a little loose on the top and was a little long in the bottoms. she is kind of small for her age but the fit was a little generous on her. no one else had this outfit and i saw at least 3 of each outfit on the girls in her school.

    Read More
    anglesmom46 December 6, 2009
  • christmas cutie
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect alternative to the christmas norm...super cute and funky. My 5 year old loved it right away!

    Read More
    cchocken November 25, 2009
  • smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the outfit for my daughter and didn't really know what size to get her, she usually needs a 6X for the length so after reviewing the size chart at overstock thats what I bought her, however when it arrived it was a size 6. I was under the impression I was buying 6X which is a little bigger than a regular size 6. So I was not happy with the fit. It is cute but smaller than what I wanted for her. A little snug. I would recommend going up a size for that particular outfit.

    Read More
    jsvm November 17, 2009
  • Perfect for a princess!
    Verified Purchase

    My little girl loves this outfit! Not only is it adorable - I couldn't pass up the great price!

    Read More
    mommatiff October 29, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ELizabeth M. September 13, 2017