Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for AnnLoren Girls 2 piece Adorable Owls Outfit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    A little oversized and very thin material.

    Read More
    Vicki B. January 1, 2017
  • Imogene Wallace
    Verified Purchase

    The picture on the site doesnt do this out fit justice! It is so adorable cant wait to see my Great grand daughter in it

    Read More
    imogene w. December 2, 2016
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits my granddaughter adorably! She looks like a little hippie!

    Read More
    Ruth A. B. October 28, 2016
  • adorable
    Verified Purchase

    This is an adorable outfit!

    Read More
    Julie T. April 22, 2015
  • owl outfit
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased it was beautiful.

    Read More
    randypolly December 26, 2014
  • Cute but difficult to wash
    Verified Purchase

    I washed it in cold, but some of the owls on the pants bleed. It is a cute outfit and true to size. It turned out to be a one time only wear outfit. Disappointing.

    Read More
    misshuge December 24, 2013
  • runs very small
    Verified Purchase

    This little outfit worked for my granddaughter, only because she is super tall and thin for her age, but on a regular sized child it would be way to small. I would recommend this outfit to be used as pajamas or a lounge around the house outfit, the fabric of the pants is kind sleazy.

    Read More
    leeannalabama September 25, 2013
  • dissaponted
    Verified Purchase

    The top is adorable, but the pants well lets just say are a big let down. The material is paper thin, unlike the top. Not at all the cold weather outfit I was anticipating.

    Read More
    maynard2 September 11, 2013
  • Great Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to my grandaughter and she was thrilled with the outfit.

    Read More
    janelea November 29, 2012
  • Adorale owls outfit
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this outfit for my daughter. It is so stinking cute on. Got several compliments. I have no complaints about this outfit! I would highly recommend this outfit! Love it!

    Read More
    kristrdh October 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tosha K. August 17, 2017