Read All Reviews for AnnLoren Boutique Girl's Black/ Pink Zebra Outfit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This outfit us is so cute. Exactly as pictured. No complaints.

    Read More
    Shannon P. December 28, 2016
  • MeeMa
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas gifts for my granddaughter! They love it!

    Read More
    rockonpatty March 17, 2016
  • Great outfit just like the others
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter was really wanting a few outfits like this one. Thank goodness I found these outfits on here for a great price. She loves them

    Read More
    jessh1986 February 23, 2013
  • My little one found this outfit very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    overall, it looked very pretty when she wore the outfit :)

    Read More
    samahar February 5, 2012
  • Comfy, jazzy, and true to size
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the black/pink zebra suit for my daughter's holiday photos. She was comfortable and looked awesome in the photos. She's a tomboy but I wanted her to look dressy, so we both were happy with the fit, feel, and colors.

    Read More
    kayakdaddy November 12, 2011
  • Super cute, but runs a little thin
    Verified Purchase

    This outfit is super cute and the quality is great for the price. We ordered a few outfits from this brand all in the same size. They were all very cute, but this one ran smaller than the others for some reason. Not only are the pants a bit shorter, but the shirt is thinner. If your child has a little bit of a belly or long legs I'd go with a different set or order a size larger. Really nice clothes though! We will likely buy a few more sets soon!

    Read More
    jnswd October 30, 2010
  • Ann Loren
    Verified Purchase

    This outfit is beautiful and we have had many compliments on it. I have washed it twice on the hand wash cycle and hung it to dry both times. It still looks great! I also ordered the doll outfit to match and it is just as cute.

    Read More
    clothesluv12 October 10, 2010
  • Adorable outfit
    Verified Purchase

    This outfit is exactly as it appears in the picture. It is adorable & fit my daughter pretty well. She is a bit on the tall side, & I may should have ordered one size bigger. It definitely doesn't run large, so keep that in mind. The only negative I can really say is that after one wash & a small amount of drying on "low" the appliqué on the shirt is a little off, as if the shirt shrunk a bit & the applique did not. Not really that noticeable & is a good value for the price I'd say.

    Read More
    jambox22 November 18, 2009
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    This outfit looks so cute on. I shop in a boutique very often for my girls & this could definately pass for a trendy boutique outfit.

    Read More
    dinad07 October 13, 2009
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the outfitts I purchased. Although my daughter as not worn them yet due to the warm weather we have had; she has tried them on and said they are comfortable. She ask every morning if it is going to be cold out because she wants to wear one of her new outfits. I will buy from here again. The product was shipped very quickly which is also a plus!

    Read More
    bulldogs60 September 2, 2009
Sponsored Links