Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for AnnLoren 2-piece Jungle Rumba Girl's Outfit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and fits true to size! I LOVE the colors. It is definitely one of my favorite outfits. Material is perfect, my daughter said she didn't get too hot or too cold. The pants are super soft!

    Read More
    Rebecca H. August 8, 2017
  • POOR SEWING
    Verified Purchase

    Wish i had a refund for this it did not wear good at all poor sewing after washing it could only wear it one time

    Read More
    OstkUser590178 April 29, 2017
  • Girls Outfit
    Verified Purchase

    Two piece outfit is very cute and well made - fits true to size and adorable!

    Read More
    Carol S. March 8, 2017
  • So cute!!
    Verified Purchase

    My niece looks precious in this. Very happy

    Read More
    Angela S. February 4, 2017
  • Carol K.
    Verified Purchase

    Cute outfit but pants run small for my granddaughter, won't get much wear out of this one.

    Read More
    Carol K. November 7, 2016
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute in person. The clothing is really well made.

    Read More
    Andrea W. October 4, 2016
  • grandmother
    Verified Purchase

    my grand baby is the best dressed in her school!!

    Read More
    Verdell L. December 27, 2015
  • Delivered on time
    Verified Purchase

    Not the quality I would have liked .

    Read More
    claudette1960 November 26, 2015
  • Picture is deceiving.
    Verified Purchase

    The ruffles on the top are ONLY on the front side. There are no ruffles on the back of the top. It looks like it wasn't finished. The quality of the fabric is cheap.

    Read More
    Pamela K. September 26, 2015
  • so cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This outfit has continued to give my daughter compliments where ever she goes. Last year when she was 3, it was too long for her so I hemmed up one layer at the bottom of the pant. This year I took out the hem and she is wearing it for another season. Don't forget to get the matching outfit for the doll.

    Read More
    Christy F. December 18, 2014
  • Nice Outift, Sweet and Funky.
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with this purchase, well-made, all cotton, would by AnnLoren items again.

    Read More
    OmeOmy October 3, 2014
  • Good enought?
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two by the same manufacturer and same problem with this one - small bows on legs fell off, length on pants about two inches too long, and the quality of the ribbon waist is less than desirable. It is less expensive than what is sold at boutiques so I guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    barefootcontessa December 18, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I pur hased this outfit for use at a national pageant. My daughter loved the outfit and received great scores.

    Read More
    hayvinsmom November 21, 2012
  • Super Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This is what little girls should dress like, frills and bows. The colors are exact, the fit was right on and the quality is what I expected. She has recieved so many complements on this adorable outfit. Ann Loren has a new fan. Actually two new fans!!

    Read More
    cmaxgem February 14, 2012
  • The out was very cute on.
    Verified Purchase

    the outfit was adorable on and I will probably use this site again because of this, but I do not believe that the quality of material is as strong as it could be. the knit stretches out when worn and tugged on as children do. The cotton id also somewhat flimsy and must be starched and ironed unless taken to a dry cleaners which is what i chose to do. the outfit is cute and we got lots of compliments but maintenance is high.

    Read More
    gussie76520 February 2, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Would not reccommend this item to a friend. It washes poorly and thin fabric.

    Read More
    daynaicn January 4, 2012
  • Prettier than picture
    Verified Purchase

    Darling set, seems well made. Since it is going to be a gift, I cannot comment on how well it holds up to washing and wearing.

    Read More
    distortiongirl1 December 13, 2011
  • very cute.
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute. Pants were a little big but fit and looked cute on my daugther.

    Read More
    ebihn November 28, 2011
  • Super cute outfit
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute outfit that looks adorable on my girls.

    Read More
    crystallhudson November 11, 2011
  • Cute as pie...
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered several of the Ann Loren outfits as gifts. The girls LOVE them and they are adorable. They are very well made and the color is exactly what you see on the screen. They do run a little small, but that is the only downside and is an easy fix!!!

    Read More
    candibrady August 8, 2011
Sponsored Links