Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $24.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ann Loren Girls Swirl Pant Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 2 Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This little outfit was really cute on my granddaughter. She is a little diva, and she loved it. Good quality; no shrinkage or thread unraveling...

    Read More
    aurorafield January 13, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    The outfit fits well and seems true to size. I wash it in cold and hang it to dry. My daughter loves these outfits.

    Read More
    misshuge December 24, 2013
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my niece. Her mother loved it so well that she has been buying up all these cute little outfits.

    Read More
    graysondesigns11 July 23, 2013
  • Pretty outfit
    Verified Purchase

    It's very pretty outfit. It fits her well. Thank you

    Read More
    qxserenity February 12, 2013
  • Great outfit & great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This outfit is very beautiful, looks very formal in person. My daughter wore it to her Christmas church show and received so many compliments. We were so happy with the quick turnaround in shipping. I have washed it, and it has held up well. So happy I ordered this set!

    Read More
    rosenclark January 14, 2013
  • the material was very cheap
    Verified Purchase

    the material was cheap and my 2 year old will not ware it even after being washed i wish i would have sent it back

    Read More
    karenbuccalee October 3, 2012
  • Precious and Durable
    Verified Purchase

    This is one precious little outfit. My granddaughter wore it in her Christmas pictures and then to several different family Christmas functions. Happy we found this and love the other outfits available. Many beautiful colors, patterns and styles.

    Read More
    drvnmycamaro January 9, 2012
  • Wouldn't know
    Verified Purchase

    I contacted Overstock about a change of shipping address the DAY it shipped - and was informed there was nothing they could do. I ran the tracking and it showed returned to sender - but as of today - 30 days later - I have not received a credit for the return. Perhaps if shipping had been done via UPS instead of (as returns MUST be done) it would move smoother. I'm sure she would have loved this for birthday on September 30th

    Read More
    bleem0ney December 6, 2011
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute outfit...a little long in the legs but overall great purchase. I washed and dried it with no problem with the fabric!

    Read More
    edlauren3kidsandadog November 30, 2011
  • Adorable girl's outfit!
    Verified Purchase

    I love ordering these outfits for my 2 girls. They are unique and precious on. Everytime they wear them, we gets tons of compliments on them. They wash and wear good and the fabric is ideal for little ones. Love them!

    Read More
    degruise November 1, 2011
Sponsored Links