Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ann Loren Girl's 'Flowering Vines' Top and Ruffled Pant Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not Reccommended
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is adorable but the fabric that the outfit is made with is extremely thin and cheap. I expect that It will fall apart after being washed!

    Read More
    mmoriarty November 6, 2012
  • Perfect for Spring!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVED this cute outfit with the exception of the ironing part...MUST be ironed, but wears great and looks so cute!

    Read More
    1toughmama March 13, 2012
  • Absolutely adorable!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous about ordering this outfit for my daughter's pageant. I was super pleased with the color and quality of the outfit! The fabric was soft, yet durable. I can't wait to order more of Ann Loren outfits!!

    Read More
    jnb01 March 9, 2012
  • Really cute, but a little long
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this in a 2t/3t size. My 2 year old daughter is average height, but very skinny. The shirt fit fine, but the pants almost swallow her up. They have an elastic waist, so we roll it over to compensate for how long the pants are. On a side note, that means she can wear them for awhile. We get compliments on this outfit every single time she wears it. The pants remind me of cotton pajama pants material. It feels very comfy, but just so you know, they are not thick pants. I wash the shirt inside out to prevent fading, hang it to dry and fluff in the dryer. So far, no problems. I am very happy with this outfit.

    Read More
    justlisa76 January 17, 2012
  • Cutesy
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I like the set, but unfortuately my daughter will probably not wear this until next year. It ran really large. The shirt is not a quality fabric, but instead just a cheap tshirt. I was a little disappointed with it. The pants however are nice thick fabric.

    Read More
    motherto3yo December 20, 2011
  • Nice design-but poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design but am not impressed with the craftsmanship. Wish this was a better cotton. Otherwise it will be a nice outfit when my girl grows into it.

    Read More
    etherealwoman August 10, 2011
  • Pantset is really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter has not worn it but it is very pretty

    Read More
    gofo August 10, 2011
  • ruffled legs
    Verified Purchase

    i love this little outfit.i guess it is worth a little ironing.

    Read More
    msanndolls July 19, 2011
Sponsored Links