Read All Reviews for Ann Loren Girl's Floral Peasant Top and Pant Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Ann Loren Outfit Fit for a Little Girl
    Verified Purchase

    These are really cute dressy/casual outfits for girls. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    1holly1 April 11, 2013
  • Super outfit
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my granddaughter for her birthday. She loved it and wore it on her birthday and to school 2 days in the same week. Her mother liked it so much she ordered 2 more for both of my granddaughters for Christmas.

    Read More
    sallyrog13 December 2, 2012
  • very cute
    Verified Purchase

    very cute and colorful outfit the fit is very accurate

    Read More
    psheb March 28, 2012
  • This outfit is very cute.
    Verified Purchase

    This outfit is very cute. The top must be ironed, but it is very nice once it has been ironed. I would recommend this outfit for every little girl.

    Read More
    joyjoy1234 February 14, 2012
  • Super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this little outfit. My daughter picked it out online and it came as described, great fit. Very pleased.

    Read More
    happyouser January 30, 2012
  • had material sewn in wrong place
    Verified Purchase

    While a pretty outfit, there was a scrap piece of material accidentally sewn into the stitching around the collar. When I cut it off, because removing the stitching to get to it did not work, it cut a large hole all the way through. Now, it looks awful.

    Read More
    shoppingmommie December 27, 2011
  • This girls' outfit is really cute.
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased 2 other outfits from Ann Loren collection. I am always pleased with my purchases. My daughters love them and we get plenty of compliments when the girls wear them. Very cute and I will definitely purchase more in the future.

    Read More
    dchia December 23, 2011
  • Unusual and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Darling set, seems well made. Since it is going to be a gift, I cannot comment on how well it holds up to washing and wearing.

    Read More
    distortiongirl1 December 13, 2011
  • cute, but a little smaller than It should be
    Verified Purchase

    I love this outfit and the colors is one reason why I got it. I would recommend buying it. But keep in mind the size does run a little smaller than It should

    Read More
    pike1231 August 14, 2011
Sponsored Links