Read All Reviews for Ann Loren Girl's 'Ballerina Rocker' Tutu Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • stylish
    Verified Purchase

    My 6 yr old loves to dance, loves tutus and the color pink. She was thrilled with this outfit and wants to wear it everyday. We love the fact that she can mix and match with other clothes in her closet.

    Read More
    oldermomof2 January 4, 2013
  • cute but didnt last
    Verified Purchase

    My Grand daughter loved the outfit! The tutu did not last, however and when I received it the stitching was defective causing it to come loose from the underlying material.

    Read More
    kbethke August 14, 2012
  • Cute Birthday outfit
    Verified Purchase

    Cute outfit but the skirt did tear after a couple of time of wearing. Worked great for 7 year olds rock star themed birthday party!

    Read More
    txgirl32 March 29, 2012
  • fun outfit
    Verified Purchase

    cute outfit - have not worn it yet, but love the Ann Loren pieces

    Read More
    clk692 February 29, 2012
  • Makes Any Little Girl Feel Like a Princess
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to my 5 year old granddaughter for Valentine's Day and she was so excited to wear it to school the next day! She's a girly girl and immediately fell in love with the attached tutu. Top can be worn separately - made G-ma look like a fairy godmother!!!

    Read More
    cek316 February 27, 2012
  • So CUTE!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this outfit for a Valentine picture and it was so adorable.

    Read More
    fogle1 February 22, 2012
  • Great Valentine Gifts
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my Granddaughters to wear on Valentine's day and they love them. This was the first time I have bought clothes on Overstock and will look there before I look other places for children's clothes.

    Read More
    donnabertjones February 10, 2012
  • The outfit is cute.
    Verified Purchase

    This is going to be a Rockstar Costume for Halloween, then after Halloween she can wear the shirt to school. My only complaint was that the material was really stiff. The cotton and the netting. I washed it in cold water and added alot of fabric softener. I came out great. No ironing needed.

    Read More
    dsg2000 October 8, 2011
Sponsored Links