Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ann Loren Boutique Girl's Zebra and Dots Shirt and Pants Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Big hit because of its bright colors
    Verified Purchase

    My great-granddaughter wore this her first day of school and all her little friends loved it as much as she did! Even at age 6 they are fashion conscious these days but they still play hard, and this outfit it perfect for that--it looks as fresh when she comes home as it did when she left!

    Read More
    garland5509 July 7, 2012
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    very stylish, unique and affordable! My daughter loves to wear this outfit its very girly but comfortable! She glows when she wears it, she feels like a princess and gets tons of compliments!

    Read More
    brooklynmackenzie February 19, 2012
  • Great fit & great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these outfits - one for my 6 yr old and the other for my 8 year old. They are absolutely adorable, and are true to the coloring and sizing mentioned in the specs. Love the wash & wear feature to this fabric and the fact that it gives with my active girls. Very cute outfits!

    Read More
    ugamomof2 September 6, 2011
  • Strongly recommend Ann Loren products!
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought Ann Loren products for my daughter the last 2 years, and absolutely adore them. They are orginal and so cute on her. They are unique, and she is the only one in her school wearing them.

    Read More
    baseballbaby September 2, 2011
  • Cute as pie...
    Verified Purchase

    This outfit is cute as pie at a great price and has a boutique look to it. I frequently purchase outfits like these made by Ann Loren from overstock.com and will continue to do so. You get your moneys worth, thats for sure!!!

    Read More
    candibrady October 12, 2010
  • ann loren zebra outfit
    Verified Purchase

    This outfit is fairly good quality. Quite bright and attractive. It is thinner material than I would have guessed but true to the picture. Very cute for little girls and back to school. Brighter coloured blue outfit even cuter. I would recommend to all.

    Read More
    coeur August 28, 2010
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Got tons of comments on this whenever my daughter wore it. So cute.

    Read More
    Shannon S. September 7, 2015
  • This outfit is down right adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the purchase of this outfit. I have seen outfits like this in other stores for 70 and 80 dollars so I was very skeptical when I got this one for such a reasonable cost. I couldn't be happier with this purchase though. My daughter is in between a 7/8 and a 9/10. I went ahead and got the 9/10 and even though it said to not dry it I did and it held together perfectly. It fits her perfectly now and is just adorable. I would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    bevweaver77 November 18, 2013
  • girlie girl
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift for our granddaughter. I was a little hesitant ordering it--worrying what I would have to do if it did not fit. Not to worry--the sizing was perfect! Our little "girlie girl" granddaughter loves this outfit. Thanks Overstock for another quality product!

    Read More
    countrygirl45 January 3, 2013
  • Pretty in Dots
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable outfit. My granddaughter likes it. Wore in a family photo.

    Read More
    typdout January 2, 2013
  • Adorable! But a bit snug for the size stated
    Verified Purchase

    Sized quite a bit small around the top under the arms (empire waist that has no stretch to it). This is definitely a 2T all around, not a 2T/3T. It is extremely difficult to squeeze my daughters arms into the top...and she is not even 2 years old yet (although a bit on the chunky side)...hoping I can cut and modify it a bit to get more use out of it. Aside from the snug fit, the outfit is ADORABLE and we have received a ton of compliments on it. It seems to wash well. Will definitely recommend to friends, just warning them to go larger on the size just in case.

    Read More
    dani0000 December 26, 2012
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and my daughter loves it, but - after three wearings, both bows on the legs fell off. The ribbon around her waist is low quality. I imagine I may need to replace. My daughter is tall but they are about 2" too long on the slacks. All in all I guess you get what you pay for but not high quality.

    Read More
    barefootcontessa December 18, 2012
  • adorable
    Verified Purchase

    I have 3 neices that I purchased this out fit for. It was afordable and adorable

    Read More
    stamatina June 13, 2012
  • Really cute
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift. I was very happy because I found a somewhat matching outfit for her sibling on overstock as well. She immediately tried this on after opening it and wore it the rest of the day. Thanks again for making shopping easy overstock!

    Read More
    knscuba December 31, 2011
  • Cute and comfy casual outfit
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this outfit for my 5 year old who is very much into zebra pattern. The outfit fits well and the quality of the material and craftsmanship is satisfactory. The pattern part of the pants and top is made out of a different cotton material, which is lighter and not as soft as the black parts of the outfit. This was unexpected as I could not see that in the product image. My daughter still loves the outfit and wears it all the time so I guess we are pretty satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    emilia2 December 29, 2011
  • pants set
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loves the set...it is hard to get her out of it.

    Read More
    judy1459 December 13, 2011
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute outfit for the price. I love that this brand looks like an expensive boutique outfit for the cost of "play" clothes!

    Read More
    rdube79 April 11, 2011
  • Adore this brand
    Verified Purchase

    I am continously purchasing these outfits for my daughter. Nice look for church without the cold of wearing a dress. Love, love, love the look. Appears much more high end than the price

    Read More
    diygal March 1, 2011
Sponsored Links