Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $23.84

Save $2.65 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ann Loren Boutique Girl's Smocked Floral Cheetah Shirt and Pants Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ann Loren boutique girls floral cheetah outfit
    Verified Purchase

    true to size, beautiful, my little girl loves it, i love it

    Read More
    kristy b. May 2, 2017
  • Super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This outfit was purchased for family photos and was perfect! It has a boutique look without the high price tag. The pants are a little on the thin side but I was very satisfied considering the price!

    Read More
    Jeanne B. October 14, 2016
  • Cute set!
    Verified Purchase

    cute unique set for my daughter to wearto school and not be in the same outfit all the girls wear!

    Read More
    sydniesmom November 8, 2012
  • ADORABLE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    ADORABLE!!!! this outfit is so cute on toddlers! reminded me of the sixties!

    Read More
    shellyandray September 20, 2011
  • Nice looking, but the pants are too long
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking, but the pants are too long. .

    Read More
    huhu September 15, 2011
  • Great Outfit
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute outfit. Actually cuter than the picture. I did not try it on my child yet, because I bought this for fall. I will say that I love the flare bottoms. What is great about this cut is that even if they are a little short or the pants shrink over time, they still look great and people do not think they are floods on your child.

    Read More
    ckuball July 28, 2011
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This set us adorable! True to size, must hang to dry or this brand will shrink a full size. The shirt is made from a very thin fabric, but you get whatbyou pay for!

    Read More
    rdube79 April 11, 2011
  • Ann Loren outfits
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute, always get compliments on the clothes. They run a bit small, so we order the next size up and never put them in the dryer.

    Read More
    andersonshelley December 16, 2010
  • Compliments Galore!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this outfit (along with 3 other "Ann Loren" outfits) for my 8 year old. She and I both love them! They wash well, priced fair, look like a lot of money was spent and not a typical outfit that you see all the other kids wearing! :) With the "ruffled" outfits, I find that if you use fabric softener, the ruffles don't wrinkle as much- which eliminates to have to get that horrid iron out! :)

    Read More
    kellyirishgirl November 8, 2010
  • Super cute & stylish
    Verified Purchase

    What more needs to be said? This is super cute without being too sugary-cute! I love that it looks a little funky on my 2 year old... great outfit for a good price!

    Read More
    ellieshops November 5, 2010
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This outfit is gorgeous! Your child will not look like the other girls in the class which is why I bought it. I caution you though...the material is thin and does not look like it will wash well...although I have not washed it yet. I will wash it separately on "delicates" or "handwash." I don't care though...it is so adorable...my mom and husband love it and I know that my little girl will look amazingly cute in it!

    Read More
    nikkinik23 September 5, 2010
  • super cute
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered three outfits from this particular line as i was a little leerie on the quality. I mean they looked cute online but for **.00$ you kinda wonder about the quality. Well I am glad to say that I was very wrong. The quality is actually pretty good. On this particular one the shirt is a little thin so I just put a brown shirt underneath to make it a little warmer. Itd be great on those light fall days and when it gets cooler the under shirt will help. The pants are not thin at all. This really is an adorable outfit for the price and the quality is really good as well. I would highly recommend this and we will definitely order from the Ann Loren line again.

    Read More
    prettyspringfrog August 2, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Melissa S. August 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    edquena v. February 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    TAVICHE G. December 11, 2016
Sponsored Links