Read All Reviews for Ann Loren Boutique Girl's Jungle Dress and Pant Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • good
    Verified Purchase

    I have tiny, thin children. The pants are too wide. I will have to adjust the elastic in the pants. The patterns are adorable. I ordered 7 in different designs and sizes. My very picky daughter loved them!

    Read More
    toomanytoomuch August 25, 2010
  • Very Girlie
    Verified Purchase

    Love the outfit. It is a good fit and great for the fall. Wish it were a heavier fabric though, not sure she will be able to wear it during the colder part of winter. It runs pretty true to size.

    Read More
    fitnfunky October 22, 2010
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the cutest outfits I have ever seen. My daughter is very hard to fit and even harder to please. The outfit is a perfect fit for her and she loves it!

    Read More
    Mary P. September 10, 2015
  • Taylor
    Verified Purchase

    It is so precious can't wait to give it to her.

    Read More
    kirkd1106 September 1, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy and just as pretty as it is online...no complaints

    Read More
    SweetieGreen August 3, 2015
  • so cute
    Verified Purchase

    Any time my granddaughter wears one of these Ann Loren outfits people go crazy. They are fashionable, unique and fun for her to wear.

    Read More
    indynanny January 31, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you for a great stylish, affordable, outfit that my daughter loves!

    Read More
    dosangels2 October 3, 2013
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered several of these outfits and they are beautiful! Great quality!

    Read More
    lisalee65 November 14, 2012
  • cute dress
    Verified Purchase

    nice dress just thin material for winter time. can be worn two ways that is nice. I am helping out my nieces and I know they will love it!

    Read More
    dorisan December 6, 2011
  • This is cute.
    Verified Purchase

    Outfit very cute. But order a size smaller very large.

    Read More
    ebihn November 28, 2011
  • Pantset is really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter has not worn it yet, but it is really pretty

    Read More
    gofo August 10, 2011
  • Girly!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute! My daughter really enjoys wearing this!

    Read More
    motorcyclemarcy March 16, 2011
  • adorable
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my very thin little niece and she loves it!! Because of the print, she calls it her zoo dress and wears it everytime she visits the zoo. The little pants are super huge and do not, nor will not ever fit her. A great buy.

    Read More
    ishopwell December 3, 2010
  • Great Outfit
    Verified Purchase

    The outfit is perfect - my daughter receives compliments whenever she wears it. The fabric is light enough for our Southern Californian mild winters. I received the outfit promptly - there were no problems at all.

    Read More
    orlah November 11, 2010
  • Outfit
    Verified Purchase

    My niece loved the outfit! Was a big hit in California!

    Read More
    oceanstate2 October 26, 2010
  • Jungle Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I think it is beautiful, but my 5 yr old does not like it. She says it makes her look like 'Carrington', a friend of hers that wears smocking clothes. I hope I can get her to wear it.

    Read More
    alyssab1 October 1, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jann S. September 18, 2016
Sponsored Links