Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ann Loren Boutique Girl's Fleur de Lis 2-piece Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Mom's favorite outfit. Very cute!!

    Read More
    Trisha N. October 8, 2017
  • funky kid!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to find this for my neice. I can't stand generic things and this is far from it... If it came in my size, I'd have bought it for me. My neice looks super fly!!!

    Read More
    funkluvah January 3, 2013
  • TOO CUTE!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this outfit. my daughter gets so many comments on it when she wears it. It is so boutique like. great quality!

    Read More
    jsvm May 2, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This outfit is adorable! The pants are little longer than most 2Ts, but it has an elastic waistband that we roll over. Very comfy material. The pants are lightweight, but at least not see-through. My daughter gets compliments every single time she wears this outfit and it is one of my favorites from the Ann Loren collection.

    Read More
    justlisa76 December 8, 2011
  • Great kids outfit!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute and reasonable priced outfit. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a nice outfit for a great price. It was a little bit big but she loves to wear it.

    Read More
    vjennyb November 21, 2011
  • BEUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    MY GRANDOUGHTER WAS THE BEST DRESSED AT HER CLASS THE DAY SHE WAS WEARING THE OUTFITT!

    Read More
    taffy1938 July 18, 2011
  • 2 Piece Outfit
    Verified Purchase

    This outfit runs true to size. The material the pants were made from is very thin and seems pretty cheap. I thought this outfit looked cuter on line than it did in person. It would have been beneficial if they would have had a more extensive description of the fabric of the item. Of course, the price was right so you get what you pay for but I would have preffered to pay a little more for better quality. I returned the item.

    Read More
    mnsas November 11, 2010
  • Cute & Sassy!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this outfit for my granddaughter's birthday. I love it and she loves it! She looks adorable, fashionable, and unique! Fit is true to size and very comfortable to wear! Good for school, church, shopping, going to parties!

    Read More
    harlan27 October 30, 2010
  • So cute and light
    Verified Purchase

    This outfit is super cute and I am thrilled I found it. The material is lighter than I expected but since I live in Louisiana that is a good thing. We have washed it once and it has held up well but we have not had a chance to wear it yet as our weather has not cooled off enough. Overall I am happy with the purchase and I think the price was good for this two-piece set.

    Read More
    pistol2 October 26, 2010
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted - very cute and great quality.

    Read More
    elliott3 October 20, 2010
  • CUTE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to my granddaughter and she loves it! Quality and a little over-sized...perfect for a growing little one.

    Read More
    zozosnana August 31, 2010
  • How does this fit

    I want to buy this outfit can someone tell me if it runs small/big my daughter is three and the only option they have on size it 2/3T I am afraid it will be to small if it runs as a 2T size.

    Read More
    marisalynn August 27, 2010
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought an outfit similar to this for my daughter for summer and love it. When I saw this, I just had to order it. I cannot wait for cooler weather so she can wear it!

    Read More
    jjeane August 19, 2010
  • Absolutely Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure about this outfit when I saw the picture but I loved it once my daughter put it on. It is so cute and is made of really nice material. She didn't want to take it off. Great Buy!

    Read More
    cjsj August 3, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jann S. September 18, 2016