Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ann Loren Boutique Girl's 2-piece Pink/ Black Rumba Capri Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute Outfit
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this outfit! Made well! After my daughter was done wearing it, we passed it on to her friend. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Dawn N. October 15, 2015
  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Even cuter than I had hoped. Great for my tall, slim daughter. Was worried the bottoms would be too baggy, but they were great. Plenty of stretch so they would definitely work for a child who didn't need slim sizing. The only thing I didn't realize is that the shoulders are tie ribbons. They have plenty of length but there is always risk of them coming undone and make it so little ones need help with dressing.

    Read More
    greenfishgirl May 3, 2013
  • Well made!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this outfit. Nicely made and good quality fabric.

    Read More
    lanamamma December 16, 2012
  • So Cute!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute outfit but its hand wash so I use the hand wash cycle with detergent and downy remove quickly and hang dry. Still looks great. I wish the ruffles went all the way around.

    Read More
    carlatidwell April 19, 2012
  • Great outfit!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this outfit!! Very cute with lots of compliments. Always buy from overstock for holiday outfits. Great prices.

    Read More
    txgirl32 March 29, 2012
  • boutique quality
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased several AnnLoren outfits in the past from Overstock and we've always been happy with them. They are unique, vibrant colors, and quality made. They are hand wash. Would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    123puravida January 3, 2012
  • Cutest Outfit Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Can you get much cuter than this outfit? My eye is drawn to the complementary patterns and vibrant use of color. You can't go wrong with this stylish look that will earn your daughter tons of compliments. I know because every time my 5 year old wears it she is the star of the show anywhere we go. This outfit is a serious show-stealer! If your girl is a fashionista and girly-girl, she will sparkle in this!

    Read More
    onebusyma August 30, 2011
  • More than satisfied, very prompt on delivery
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best website, I needed a birthday present for the following Sunday, I ordered the outfit on a Monday and received it on a Friday. Very good quailty clothing, excellent pricing. Thank You

    Read More
    ttcgrand June 1, 2011
  • Pretty N Pink
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty outfit. The material is great and outfit is true to size. I cannot wait until my daughter wears it.

    Read More
    gerald60 March 11, 2011
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter and I love this outfit. It fits well and looks great. It washed well also. In fact, I have since bought another like this in a different color. She says everyone at school loved it.

    Read More
    lisanc February 22, 2010
  • Special occasion
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for my 7yr old who absolutely loved it! I was able to wash and press without any problems. The knit is pretty thin, but she wore a shirt under the top and it looked great!

    Read More
    dedespicewood February 17, 2010
  • High hopes
    Verified Purchase

    I had high hopws for this outfit because it is so cute! When it arrived it was just as cute as the photos. The only problems I had with this outfit was that it didn't wash well. The ruffles are each made of a different material and one layer faded pretty bad on the wrinkled areas and stayed somewhat wrinkled after flat drying. So some of the fabrics are not very colorfast. This outfit would be great if you only ever dry cleaned it.

    Read More
    vikmeister May 21, 2009
  • ADORABLE OUTFIT
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my little girl who loves to dress up. This is the most adorable outfit, she loves wearing it very comfortable, not restricting at all. She likes to wear cute clothes but if there not comfortable she won't wear them, no matter how cute they are. We bought a few of these outfit and we get lots of compliments on them. Thanks Overstock for selling these Ann Loren outfits. Will buy more!!!

    Read More
    nicole39 May 13, 2009
  • Quality not there
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with the other reviews - This outfit is cute. It has a "boutique" look to it. My gripe is that the fabric is extremely thin, and there's a cheap feel to it. This outfit will not last more than a couple washes.

    Read More
    psitter1 April 26, 2009
  • pink/black rumba set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is too cute! I love the black with pink polka dots!

    Read More
    adnama1525 March 28, 2009
  • too cute!
    Verified Purchase

    the picture on this outfit doesn't do it justice. it is so adorable! all my friends with little girls can't wait for my daughter to outgrow it so they can have it for theirs!

    Read More
    Anonymous March 26, 2009
  • Cute Outfit
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought many ouftits from JE Designs and I adore them. They look so cute on my daughter. She wears the outfits everywhere. They are reasonable priced. This one is exceptionally cute. My daughter is 5 years old and I ordered a 6X in this outfit. I expect that she will be able to wear it another two years.

    Read More
    2sweetbabies March 25, 2009