Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $55.95
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ann Creek 'Moderna' Satchel Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love my purse.

    Read More
    Mrs. Shybria W. November 8, 2016
  • Randi
    Verified Purchase

    This purse was supposed to be red and it was orange. It's very deep but the opening is too narrow and I can't get anything out without a struggle. Even empty the bag is heavy, when my stuff is in it, I can barely lift it. Not happy with it. Wanted to return it, but I had taken the tags off and couldn't send it back.

    Read More
    Randi C. November 7, 2016
  • Tote Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color, very roomy, and my fiance loves it.

    Read More
    OstkUser141172 November 2, 2016
  • Ann Creek 'Moderna' Satchel Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag , light weight , lots of pockets, great color.

    Read More
    Debra K. September 12, 2016
  • Mrs. BAR Thompson
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bag in Navy Blue. Good details, inside middle zipper compartment and plenty of other pockets for all necessities. I am delighted with this one. Finally I've got one to have a place for everything so everything can go in its own place.

    Read More
    OstkUser503769 September 10, 2016
  • signature purse
    Verified Purchase

    As I sport this bag I feel queenly,because it expresses me.

    Read More
    Bonnie M. July 1, 2016
  • Red
    Verified Purchase

    Purse way too heavy otherwise ok

    Read More
    Cheryl B. June 22, 2016
  • Cindy
    Verified Purchase

    The cross over handle broke soon after I got it, I probably had too much stuff in it and it was too heavy.

    Read More
    Cynthia B. June 10, 2016
  • Simple
    Verified Purchase

    soft and cool color good structure with a simple design

    Read More
    triheart May 30, 2016
  • Great neutral
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this bag. It is pretty high end looking with lots of room inside. It is a little tight getting into it but I don't mind because it will be a secure shopping bag when I am in the mall. The color really looks stunning with my black outfit. Lots of compliments!

    Read More
    Rosanne S. May 14, 2016
  • new purse
    Verified Purchase

    was happy with the look and room

    Read More
    angela t. February 25, 2016
  • diana
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color. Nice large size.

    Read More
    livinglarge January 3, 2016
  • Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag for the price. I ordered the blue and it was pretty close to the color in the picture.

    Read More
    tdferguson December 23, 2015
  • Poor Interior Design
    Verified Purchase

    Exterior great. Interior makes it difficult to get to large area and find items.....according to my spouse.

    Read More
    Robert R. December 16, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Did not last me three months before strapes tore from purse

    Read More
    Frankie L W. December 14, 2015
  • Purse
    Verified Purchase

    Like the purse a lot. Would recommend.

    Read More
    kynion November 19, 2015
  • Not a good color
    Verified Purchase

    Very ugly. Returned this immediately.

    Read More
    kasinpat November 11, 2015
  • LindaL
    Verified Purchase

    Sorry, I did NOT like this bag. Too big, even tho I love big bags....it isn't soft and "mushy" as I like. I would be better suited for a table or small laptop. I think I'm too late to send it back, so I'm trying to decide what to do with it. That said, if you like big "hard fabric" bags, this one is very well made and possibly better looking in a color other than black.

    Read More
    Linda F. July 19, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Constant compliments from everyone!!

    Read More
    seaqueen7 May 30, 2015
  • Ann Creek Satchel bag
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item for my mom on mothers day. She absolutely love it she cant stop talking about it. Thank you Overstock

    Read More
    Fleming Island, FL May 28, 2015
Sponsored Links